Welcome to the casale Luna tra gli uliviThis is a photo of the whole farmhouse. The apt known as Cipresso (Cyprus tree) is on the ground floor under the Portico a great place to have a shade lunch while looking out at the wonderful views.
1 Bed Apt.On Southern Tuscan border
1 Bed Apt.On Southern Tuscan border
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apt. Cipresso e' un appartamento Solare. con vista verso Monte Amiata e paese medievale come Radicofani e Proceno. Questo appartamento può ospitare da 2/4 ospite. C'e' un bagno.

The space

Appartamento accesso Indipendente a piano terra. Salotto/cucina con letto divano, Stanza di letto e bagno moderna. Portico dove si può mangiare al fresco e godere la natura incontaminato con viste che non vi stancera' ma di vedere.

Guest access

I ospiti possono usufruire una zona BBQ in tuffo, la piscina con lettini e dei amache che si può leggare a uno delle 120 alberi d'ulivo secolare.

Interaction with guests

Vivendo sul posto posso essere disponibile sempre o mai l'ospite dicide.

Other things to note

Quando necessario riscaldamento e' presente tutto controllabile dal' appartamenti, acqua calda in abbondanza. Animali sono emessi con il consenso del proprietario. Posso aiutarvi con direzioni e consigli/prenotazioni ristorante locale.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $46 CAD
Security Deposit $137 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $76 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Se puoi parlare Inglese devi, lezione gratis (madre lingua)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Born and raised in London from Italian parents. I worked for 15 years as a chef in London then started managing in the same environment. I had this dream over 10 years ago to move to Italy buy a farmhouse and restore it. I achieved this dream in 2012. The property is now ready to be enjoyed.
The five things I can't live without.
1. My dogs (I always wanted to have a dog but work commitments didn't give me the time)
2. Walks at dawn in the beautiful countryside around my property
3. Internet access (Living in such a remote place it's a good way to stay in touch with the 21st Century)
4. Books (I love to read)
5. Music and Films
My main aim is to make my guest feel at home (nothing is too much trouble)
I understand we each have different needs and my aim is to try to understand each guests needs and then meet them.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings