Giardino privatoGiardino privato con camino
Rustic/CountryHouse + Garden

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Recently renoveted countryhouse, living room + kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, exclusive great garden.

The space

Fully renovated Rustic, kitchen complete with every need and TV. Wood burning fireplace inside and one outside. Reserved parking for up to 4 people.

Guest access

You can grill in the garden, or have a sunbath.

Interaction with guests

The owners live in Verona, only 20 minutes. Available for every need.
We can arrange a tour with Agricultural Farm Zanotti. They are Wine producer and you can know them history and taste them products.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking in the House, is allowed in the garden.
It is denied access to the adjacent house, not yet renovated.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
July 2017
Davides house is a great place! Its clean and beautiful. The comunication with davide was very good! We will come back!

Christian User Profile
July 2017
Davides house has all you need for at great holly day. We will love to come again someday.

Tracey User Profile
June 2017
Davide is an exemplary host, he offered wonderful suggestions of sights to see and places to eat. The home was perfect for us and we very much enjoyed our stay.

Alexander User Profile
September 2016
We enjoyed our stay in the old renovated house. On the ground floor is kitchen (good equipped) and living area (fare place is not usable). On the first and second floor are bedrooms with private bathrooms (showers). Bedrooms and bathrooms are convenient and clean. The garden is lovely, we enjoyed to seat under garnet tree and have a breakfast and BBQ dinner. Davide wait us in the house, provide us the key and explanation. When we leave we simply closed the doors and dropped the key into "secure place". Be prepared for narrow country roads (the same like in Ireland or Scotland but curvy in addition). Close to Verona and "Parco della Cascate". Small tip: set GPS to go with no toll roads to Verona. Thanks Davide for the great holiday.

Aliro User Profile
August 2016
This was a nicely renovated country house in a small town in the wine hills outside Verona. We were very comfortable in the house and in the village. We even took part in the yearly town party and enjoyed pizza in a wonderful local restaurant. Davide was very accommodating and helpful. Be prepared, however, for narrow curvy country roads.

Stéphanie User Profile
August 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Davide's home. Davide was really helpful and the house was exactly as described and full equiped. We could also met the inhabitants of the village who were so nice. Dont hesitate to stop at Davide'house.

Yaki User Profile
August 2016
Located in a small town up on a mountain. It's a beautiful old authentic house with two big bedrooms and two toilets. 40 minutes from gardaland and not far from Verona. Thanks Davida, we really enjoyed staying at your place.

Verona, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Davide User Profile

Hello, i am Davide and live in Verona. I love walk around for my wonderful city, and make sport in the free time. I like, furthermore, reading a books and watching televisions series.
Ciao, io sono Davide vivo a Verona. Amo passeggiare per la mia stupenda città e fare sport nel tempo libero. Mi piace, inoltre, leggere libri e guardare le serie TV
Hola, yo soy Davide y vivo en Verona. Me encanta pasear por mi estupenda ciudad y hacer deporte en el tiempo libre. También me gusta leer libros y ver la series TV

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings