4 Blks from Beach, by monthly only
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy home to an artist has bedroom, dining area, full kitchen with dishwasher and disposal, bedroom with queen, living area with TV, cable and internet. Sofa folds out to a full size bed and is very comfortable. The bath has a jacuzzi tub.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $126 CAD
Security Deposit $629 CAD
Weekly Discount: 69%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Wood floors so please take off wet shoes outside the door. I would expect you to treat this as if it were your own home and would like to have adults as guests. No pets, no smoking. I will photograph all items in the home and will inventory upon departure. I ask that you please try to replace what you break.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ben User Profile
June 2015
Sandy was a great host. Easy to communicate with, responsive, and helpful. The place was great - just a few blocks up the hill from the coast on a small quiet street with a secluded (but shared) courtyard space. The house worked very well as a homebase for an extended stay in Laguna.

Mike User Profile
August 2014
My stay at Sandy's place was quite enjoyable. The location is fantastic and allows you to experience OC to the fullest. I would certainly enjoy staying here again if I get the opportunity.

Nebraska, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Sandy User Profile

I am artist and teacher. When the college is not in session I travel back to care for my farm in Nebraska. I have been blessed with friends, family and the opportunity to travel.

Similar listings