Skip to content

Two private rooms in a forest home. Sleeps 1-6.

Chelsea is a superhost.
Chelsea

Two private rooms in a forest home. Sleeps 1-6.

Private room in house
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 private bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
19 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Chelsea is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

We fell in love with our home because of the stunning view and love to share it with travelers like you!

We recently moved to the area with the mindset to share our home with Airbnb guests. It’s just my husband and I in a large home so we have a lot of space to share with you.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed,1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

58 reviews
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Communication
5.0
Value
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Kenny User Profile
Kenny
February 2020
One of the best host
Daisy User Profile
Daisy
February 2020
This was my first time staying in a “shared space” air bnb as opposed to the entire place but it was the best option closest to where we were staying so I went for it and I’m really glad I did. Chelsea had great communication from the beginning and was understanding to some…
Katherine User Profile
Katherine
January 2020
Amazing! Chelsea and Casey went so bas beyond in making us feel welcome. From high-quality and very comfortable rooms to actually FEEDING us delicious food to a very sweet dog and cat to great tips and conversations, we enjoyed every minute of our stay here! We will definitely…
Michaela User Profile
Michaela
January 2020
We had a great stay! The house is beautiful, as are the views, and our space was spacious and private. Having Nespresso in the room was an extra perk! Chelsea and her husband are great hosts.
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
December 2019
It's a lovely home in the trees! Chelsea was super responsive even though I reached out to her really last minute. Very comfortable beds, peaceful setting... we'll definitely be back!
Ciara User Profile
Ciara
November 2019
Expect great hosts and their two weird, but amazingly funny pets. The rooms and bathroom were extremely clean and comfortable. There is a coffee station in the larger room to accommodate your caffeine needs and fridge/freezer to store goodies. Everything you need for a…
Sandy User Profile
Sandy
October 2019
Chelsea and her husband were great and thoughtful last min host! We were attending a wedding nearby, and needed a last min place to stay! The weather was windy and power in the area went out, but along with their generator and thorough communication they made our stay more than…

Hosted by Chelsea

Foresthill, CAJoined in November 2014
Chelsea User Profile
58 Reviews
Verified
Chelsea is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi There... I'm a California native currently living in the Sierra Foothills. I'm a tech savvy applied anthropologist currently working in employee benefits. I'm a huge foodie, cocktail nerd and coffee geek. I know way too much about coffee and cocktails. I love to travel as…
Interaction with guests
We love hosting and would love to get to know you! We also understand that sometimes you just need some quiet time and that’s ok too! My husband and I work from home so we are usually home and available. If you don’t see us in the main rooms of the house or out back, we are…
Chelsea supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Chelsea’s place.
Chelsea
Carolyn helps host.
Carolyn

Foresthill, California, United States

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3:00 p.m.
Checkout
11:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home