spacious & central flat + living room+ balcony
spacious & central flat + living room+ balcony
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Berlin you read of in the magazines! 3 rooms + kitchen, big balcony, lots of light, a bathtub& equipped with all you need! In the best area of Berlin: right next to the parcs, so many cute cafés around, cool shops, nice bars, gallery openings..

The space

2 separate bedrooms with double beds. Big guest mattress possible to install

It is a very friendly house in a very friendly neighbourhood. All the urban spirit but so relaxed in the middle of the green lungs of Berlin. You will have a fully equipped kitchen but just as convenient: Plenty of super nice places for breakfast, lunch and dinner around - all at a very reasonable price range and 5 minutes distance :)

Guest access

dish washer, washing machine, (green smoothie) power blender, bath tube, a printer, a big desk, a balcony....

Other things to note

Any questions you might have: please send me a message, I'll answer immediately :)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $31 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $124 CAD
Security Deposit $310 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lionel User Profile
September 2016
Practical flat with 2 bedrooms very near to Tempelhofer Feld

Celia User Profile
September 2016
Nina did everything to make our stay as nice as possible. She even left some great foodies on the table, and small shower and bath bottles. It was such a nice place. Very good vibe. The neighbourhood, right next to the park is super as you are everywhere really fast. Nina was very enthousiastic, sweet and helpfull.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2014
NIna User Profile
Interaction with guests

I'll be in Berlin, happy to assist you with everything you need.

About NIna

master student Berlin, 26 years old

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings