Un posticino a Milano

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New design bright flat close to the centre. Easy to reach by public services (Lodi m3 is ten minutes to the train station). The area is full of restaurants and very nice pubs. The atmosphere is relaxed and very quite.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $60 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Security Deposit $526 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It's not possible to smoke in the apartment and if you bring animals with you, you have to pay attention the your pet doesn't make any damage.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Desmond User Profile
April 2015
Emanuela was a super great host. Informative and always happy to give advise even with her busy work schedule. The apartment was rustically charming but with newly renovated facilitiies. Will definitely stay again next time if she is still renting her place out! Please do note that there are some serious flights of steps as it's on the top floor so watch out if you have large luggage. The area is also great as the transport system is convinent at Lodi and Romana station. There are also supermarkets around for an authentic italian experience.

Brian User Profile
May 2014
The reservation was canceled in the same day of the arrival. This is an automated posting.

Romain User Profile
April 2014
We spent 1 night in Emanuela's charming apartment. The place is located on a big avenue but the apartment is really quiet, as well as the balcony gives a view on the inside. Metro is not far away, and there is plenty of lovely restaurants in the arounds. Emanuela was very helpful, available, and gave us some tips & advices.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Emanuela User Profile

Hi! My name is Emanuela. I am living in Milan, city that I really love.
My interest are first of all travel, cinema and take photos!
I love meet new people of different nationality, so I can listen to them story, them culture and make new relationships!!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings