Quiet staying in Trastevere
Quiet staying in Trastevere

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room with single bed in a sunny big apartment and two bathroom to share with 3 people in central area . Feel at home with us! The property to condominium, surrounded by gardens, is located on a quiet side of Trastevere.

The space

The apartment is very big, and perfectly located in the Trastevere . Walkable to restaurants, bars, nightlife, and sights. All main tourist spots are in walkable distance.

Guest access

Check in after 11 a.m. Generally we have no problem if you're arriving at night.
Check out 10 a.m.
For longer than a week staying you can use the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

Here we are to help solving problem or give suggestion.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM

La regola fondamentale è che non si portino in casa ospiti di notte ne' alcool ne' altre sostanze.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosa User Profile
August 2017
Nice Airbnb, great location in Trastevere! There is a bus stop in front of the door and other public transport nearby, the heart of Trastevere is at a ten minute walk, so a very good location to stay in Rome. Everything was clean. Francesca was very friendly and easy-going. Thanks for letting me leave the luggage a little longer on my day of departure! One thing: I was not aware that there would be a cat in the house (but perhaps I did not read the description well), it was not a problem for me but could be for people with stronger allergies, so this is something to consider.

Emilia User Profile
August 2017
Very friendly family (two kids- a boy 18 years old and a girl 20 years old, and a cat), cooked me dinner every night, and helped me with any problems I might have. I felt that I had become part of the family. They were accepting of my space and schedule, and overall it was a very pleasant stay. The space is small so it is good for one person. Also, it was great to speak Italian with them and they helped me learn the language. Trastevere is my favorite part of Rome! Thank you for having me Francesca!

Maria User Profile
May 2017
Francesca was an amazing host! She was so kind and accommodating! The room was very clean and organized! I felt at home when I stayed here! Francesca also hand wrote some attractions that I could get to and recommendation for food! The apartment was so centrally located that I walked to Vatican City! I also walked to The Coliseum and Pantheon! I highly recommend this place to anyone! When I come visit Rome again I would definitely book this Airbnb again!!! Thank you so much Francesca for your hospitality!

Veronika User Profile
May 2017
Very nice stay! Very close to the heart of Trastevere, cozy room for 1 person. If you're looking for an authentic, very "roman" experience, this place is for you.

Marina User Profile
May 2017
My stay at Francesca's house was great! She is very receptive, pleasant and solicitous. Helped me in everything I needed. The location is excellent! I managed to do everything on foot. Loved it!

Pavel User Profile
May 2017
Thanks a lot to Franceska! Place was really nice, host is very helpful and give you interesting talk of your want or space :) house territory outside is really luxury:) ciao!
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Hi Pavel, it's been a pleasure to host you, you're always welcome!
May 2017

Simon User Profile
May 2017
Francesca’s place is great. It's very homey and she makes you feel very welcome. I arrived quite early and while I waited for the room to be ready she made me a coffee. The location is excellent for exploring the city. I'd definitely stay here again.
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
thank you Simon, you're always welcome
May 2017

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Francesca User Profile

sono montatrice video e vivo con i miei due figli di 20 e 18 anni. Mi interesso di Cinema e Teatro. Sono abituata ad ospitare stranieri. Parlo inglese e francese. Nella mia casa non manca mai la musica.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings