zona relax
grazioso appartamento al mare
grazioso appartamento al mare

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Lovely air-conditioned attic apartment in a prestigious residential area at 250mt dallla nearest beach, composed of bedroom with bathroom, kitchenette, living room with sloping ceilings with double sofa bed, large terrace of 80m with external services such as kitchen, shower barbecure and garden furniture. Quiet area, parking on private road almost as only for residents, located on the top floor, beach within a 5-minute walk, great for those with children and also in more recent years, the beach access is via one slide with adjoining staircase.

Guest access

can make use of the apartment with ensuite facilities, bedding and linens such as towels on request,

Interaction with guests

We are provisions for information on places to reach, if so need to transfer to and from airport, of course, for a fee, and all that our guests require


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 76
Security Deposit: 153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Compliance with the rules of civil coexistence and good taste


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Luigi User Profile
June 2014
The reservation was canceled 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sicilia, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Rita User Profile

ho 38 anni vivo con mio marito sotto l appartamento ,siamo socievoli e disponibili

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings