3 pièces Menton proximité Monaco

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment with parking in the basement in residence 15 minutes from the Principality of Monaco, 50 m from the sea, close SNCF railway station, 50 m from the bus stops including the one serving Nice airport, close to shops and tennis
translated by Google

Appartement avec parking en sous-sol dans résidence à 15 minutes de la Principauté de Monaco, à 50 m de la mer, proche gare SNCF,à 50 m des arrêts des bus notamment celui desservant l'aéroport de Nice , à proximité des commerces et des tennis

The space

The apartment with air conditioning includes: -1 entrance with cupboard -1 stay overlooking a loggia -1 independent kitchen overlooking the loggia -2 rooms of which one with balcony With 4 beds -1 shower room -2 wc including 1 independent - A cot available (if needed) -possibility of providing sheets, pillowcases and towels
translated by Google

L'appartement avec climatisation comprend :
-1 entrée avec placard
-1 séjour donnant sur une loggia
-1 cuisine indépendante donnant sur la loggia
-2 chambres dont une avec balcon
avec 4 couchages
-1 salle d'eau
-2 wc dont 1 indépendant
- Un lit bébé à disposition (si besoin)
-possibilité de mise à disposition des draps, taies et serviettes

Guest access

Travelers will have access to the 3 rooms, kitchen, without sharing.
translated by Google

Les voyageurs auront accès aux 3 pièces, cuisine,sans partage.

Interaction with guests

A close contact with the accommodation will be communicated
translated by Google

Un contact proche du logement sera communiqué

Other things to note

Minimum 6 nights Cost of household 55 euros Possibility of providing sheets, pillowcases and towels; Cost of cleaning: 15 euros per person. Security deposit: 800euros Cancellation conditions: strict
translated by Google

location 6 nuits minimum
coût du ménage 55 euros
possibilité de mettre à disposition draps, taies et serviettes; coût du nettoyage : 15 euros par personne.
caution : 800euros
conditions annulation : strictes


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $83 CAD
Security Deposit $1212 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

Respect du réglement de la Résidence affiché dans le hall
pas d'animaux
interdiction de fumer dans le logement


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
May 2015
We arrived after a long drive and the apartment was easy to find. Irene was very friendly and showed us around the apartment quickly. The apartment was well presented, had everything we needed and was just as the pictures show. It was well placed for access to Monaco and Nice as well as the centre of Menton. Perfect

Danielle User Profile
January 2015
A lovely apartment. It looks exactly like the pictures. The Jeanine was a great host and her friend Irene was amazing helping us with every single need we had. The kitchen is especially well equipped. We cooked great meals there. It is also walking distance from the beach and in a very nice area. Recommended!
Jeanine User Profile
Response from Jeanine:
Merci Danielle de votre aimable commentaire . Nous aurons peut-être l'occasion de nous revoir et cela sera avec plaisir Cordialement
January 2015

Charlotta User Profile
September 2014
Very nice apartment. Clean and modern. Nice contact with Jeanine. We felt very welcomed. Can really recommend it. 100% satisfied.

La Garenne-Colombes, FranceJoined in August 2013
Jeanine User Profile

Retraitée,j'ai exercé dans une Société de Publicité en tant que Responsable des Relations Publiques.
J'ai eu l'occasion de voyager et de visiter plusieurs pays,notamment avec le Cub Med..
Actuellement je participe à diverses activités : club de lecture, club d'encadrement, golf.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings