Skip to content

Air-cond. room near lake of Heviz

Krisztina User Profile
Krisztina

Air-cond. room near lake of Heviz

Room in bed and breakfast
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Krisztina has 21 reviews for other places.

Air-conditioned accomodation for a couple or couple with a child on the second floor. Double bed, a single bed, wardrobe, shower and a mini-kitchen with a fridge in the corner, other elect. equipment, a TV with satellite channels. The price does not included the Breakfast.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hot tub
Breakfast
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Olesya User Profile
Olesya
August 2014
Krisztina and her family was a very lovely and caring host. They greeted us warmly. The room was very cozy and clean. The house is situated in a quiet and peaceful place. The lake Heviz is wonderful! We enjoyed our stay! Thank you very much!!!!!!
Diana User Profile
Diana
July 2018
Мы гостили у Кристины в доме в течение 12 дней в конце июня. Очень понравилась гостеприимная хозяйка, все наши пожелания были учтены, просьбы выполнены. Основная цель поездки была лечение в термальном озере, поэтому мы много времени проводили там. От озера до жилья около 15…

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Krisztina

Hévíz, HungaryJoined in March 2014
Krisztina User Profile
23 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am a teacher. I have got a lovely and very helpful family. The Villa Julia is a good location.
Interaction with guests
We are liveing also here in a separate apartment.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Check-in
After 3:00 p.m.
Checkout
10:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home