Bureau et possibilité de travaillergrand placard de rangement.
Bedroom of 10m2 with a large bed.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I rent, monthly, weekly or daily, a room for one person in my apartment of three rooms located in the 18th in Paris (goutte d'or district): bathroom, toilet and kitchen are accessible And to share.

The space

The accommodation is bright, pleasant, secure building and very popular, typical and warm area. Numerous shops and very well connected by public transport (several metro stations and RER).

Guest access

The bathroom, toilet and kitchen. The room would be ideal for a student as it is simple and 10m2 ..
The kitchen and the bathroom are to share and I provide towels and hair dryer.

Interaction with guests

I remain available for any information necessary to make the person feel at ease and facilitate his stay.

Other things to note

The district of the drop of gold is an endearing neighborhood and surprising by its diversity of population and its diversity. It is close to Montmartre, 15 minutes walk from the Sacré Coeur and my building is nice, neighbors friendly and friendly.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $453 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Free use of the kitchen and the bathroom but with an important sense of hygiene and respect of the place. I seek someone discreet and who is used to sharing places.
I wish non-smokers or smoking only at the living room window and not in the room.
Thank you for understanding each and every one.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
June 2017
I chose Florence's because it was close to the Gare du Nord, as I was arriving late on the Eurostar, then taking the RER from the station when getting to Charles de Gaulle Airport as I was leaving the city. It also made it very easy to get around while in Paris being so close to a station with many RER and Metro lines. Florence was very welcoming and had many great suggestions of things to do and places to see during my visit.

Riccardo User Profile
June 2017
We stayed at Florence's house for a week: her apartment is small but amazing, everything is clean and tidy. I really recommend to everyone this experience of enjoying that kind of Parisian house. Florance is an exceptional host, she welcomed us so nicely and we have appreciated every effort she did in making our week comfortable.

Mr User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Isidora User Profile
May 2017
Our stay in Florence's place was very pleasant. She is a warm and relaxed person, willing to help her guests in anything. The room was comfortable, as well as the bathroom and kitchen. We could freely prepare and eat our meals. The neighbourhood could seem quiet unsafe at the beginning but it is just because there are people from different cultures, nothing to worry about. We suffered the hot weather, but there is not much to do with it in Paris for summer time.

Harrie User Profile
May 2017
My girlfriend and I had an amazing weekend staying with Florence! The apartment is in a great location, less than a 10 minute walk from Gare du Nord, and Florence was a great host; making us feel very welcome and helping us out to find great places to eat. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Marek User Profile
May 2017
We stayed at Florence's for a three nights and it was really pleasant. The flat is located in quiet area of really multicultural neighborhood, which can be interesting for young travellers. It's in walking distance about 5 minutes to nearest two metro stations. Shops, restaurants etc. are nearby. Room itself is not so big, but big enough, and you can also use living room for dwelling. Florence was very kind, helpful in every way and showed us some interesting tips for places to visit. Communication with her was no problem. I really recommend her appartment for your visit.

Jonathan User Profile
January 2017
Our stay with Florence was really nice. She is a friendly, open and nice person! We would be glad to stay with her again in the future :) Thank you Florence for everything!

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2014
Florence User Profile

Je suis une personne tranquille et conviviale qui aime communiquer tout en respectant l'espace et l'indépendance de l'autre. Je recherche des hôtes sympathiques, ayant le sens de la discrétion. Des personnes ordonnées et respectant les lieux. Je préfere les personnes non fumeuses mais celles qui fument pourront le faire uniquement à la fenetre du salon mais pas dans la chambre.
Je peux donner tout renseignement necessaire sur le quartier et sur Paris que je connais bien pour y vivre depuis plus de 15 ans.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings