My roomMy room
*REALLY central, great view, COSY*
*REALLY central, great view, COSY*

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Its a room in an appartment shared with my two roommates. We live really close to anything central - Aros, shopping possibilities, cafés, music places, parks etc.

Guest access

You will have access to kitchen and bathroom

Interaction with guests

You will stay with my two roommates. I will not be around myself.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

I would appreciate if you do not party in the appartment.
Clean up after yourself (take out the trash if needed).
Leave the room as you received it.
Please do not walk with shoes inside.
Please do not be loud in the appartment.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sabine User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stefanie User Profile
April 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sisse User Profile
June 2014
Vi havde en super oplevelse. Værelset var rigtig hyggeligt og udsigten og beliggenheden var fantastisk! Alting forløb præcis som det skulle, og der er intet vi kan sætte en finger på :) De varmeste anbefalinger herfra!

Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in January 2014
Caroline User Profile

I'm a girl, 26 years, living in Aarhus. I love this city and I recommend it gladly if you haven't visited it before. I study a Master in Diakonia at Aarhus University. My bachelor is in occupational therapy. I love travelling myself - I've been to NZ, Taiwan, USA, Canada and Thailand, and many places around Europe. Most of the places I travelled by myself, or with teams I meet.
I have a fiancé who loves to travel as well. We're getting married in the following year.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings