Skip to content
11 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
11 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

MONTEROSSO is well known fishing sea village which maintains his identity and his charm
Monterosso is first one of 5 LANDS coming from Genoa.
Monterosso is easily to reach by car as it get a great car parking on beach.

The space


Guest access


Interaction with guests


Other things to note

CHECK IN can be made alternatively Outside Train Station Monterosso or at Car Parking according your arrival way (€ 20 daily charge)

Ms Donatella SASSARINI (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) are Our Local Managers cinqueterre(at)(URL HIDDEN)
Do you will arrive by a small-medium car or a Mini Van?

If you will arrive by a small-medium car you have to set on GPS SYSTEM Via Padre Semeria 9 Parking Space (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) MONTEROSSO

If you rented a MiniVan you have to park in a special open air parking Localita' Col Di Gritta 19016 MONTEROSSO AL MARE (4 km far from downtown) Please ask to hotel concierge to call for you AMICO TAXI +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and leave to AMICO TAXI Via 4 Novembre 7 destination
Please let we know your Arrival way, as we need to book any parking 60 days in advance to assure to you it
Thank very much for your assistance.
FREE CHECK IN ……………..TILL 20.30
CHECK IN CHARGED € 30… FROM 21:00 TO 23.30

Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 double bed, 2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

9 Reviews

Check In
QianBai User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Charlotte User Profile
September 2016
Monterosso Mare 1 is the perfect place to stay in Monterosso. Half a block from the main street on the ocean and was on a less-crowded beach than some of the others. Very close to the train station and great restaurants. The home has great space and is on a quiet street in a secure building with other hotels surrounding it so you feel safe. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone looking for a place in Monterosso!

Olivia User Profile
September 2015
Lovely area. We did not end up in the listed apartment but in another (2 in fact). This created 2 check-ins instead of just one as initially planned - so much lost time and energy. The replacement flats had issues also (1st was close to train tracks with a subsequent sleepless night + the 2nd had toilet/shower issues). Faced with these booking problems I am sad to say that the host (which is in fact an agency) was rude "You're lucky you were not sleeping on the street" (!!) and offered very little to compensate these problems. I would certainly recommend the area of Monterosso but not this host!!

Monica User Profile
September 2015
The day before we got to Monterosso, we were notified that our apartment would be different than the one we actually reserved. The one we got ended up being wonderful and I believe it was in the same building as this one. However, I can't speak for how this actual unit is. The hosts were easy to get a hold of and responded quickly when we would email them, both before the stay and during our stay. Would recommend these hosts again.
Italy Prestige Srl User Profile
Response from Italy Prestige Srl:
Thanks Monica for your comments Ciao and hope to have you or your friends as our guest in the future
September 2015

Josh User Profile
July 2015
Rather older style apartment, does need some maintenance tho. Great location.

Catherine User Profile
July 2015
Soooo disappointing. Whilst the location was perfect for our needs the apartment was not what we expected. From our experience many photos on AirBnb tend to make the accommodation look larger, however we feel that there was deliberate manipulation of the photos of this apartment to enhance the size. An example of this is the photo of the hallway settee. This was ornamental at best. The other disappointment was that there obviously is no personal investment into this property as we have found in other places. Many things didn't work, was broken or just would "make do". For the money we paid, we would definitely not stay here again.

Varoojan User Profile
August 2014
We arrived to Monterosso and Alberta picked us up at the train station. We had reserved MaL1 but because of some misunderstanding we got to MaL2 instead. I'm glad that happened. The apartment was soooo nice. Top notch renovated with three bathrooms and all amenities you can imagine, very clean and great sea view and great location (90 stairs up to the apartment though) just next to the starting point of the hike to Vernazza. We also had the pleasure to meet Natanlino himself, he was very nice! The apartment might seem pricy compared to other places, but it's not, it was sooo worth it! Some might think it's noisy from the square/the train, but think again: in a small town in size of Monterosso, all would be all the same! I am noise sensitive, but had no problems in Natalinos apartment :-) Will recommend the place to every one!

Sestri Levante, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Italy Prestige Srl User Profile
I am fond of squash and I love cats
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings