Skip to content
Large TV and gathering area.  The back deck is directly off the great room.Pool table, gaming table and great room.
Entire house

Bandon Dunes Golf Vacation Resort

Bandon Dunes Golf Vacation Resort

16 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
4 baths
16 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
4 baths

Bandon Cabin is designed for golfers and outdoor enthusiasts. The modern kitchen, deluxe great room and large outdoor decks provide ample room to relax and enjoy your stay. Each bedroom has two Queen beds, a flat panel TV and an en-suite bathroom.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Air conditioning
Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
Adam
April 2018
We had a great time! The house has all the amenities you could ask for on a golf trip to Bandon Dunes. Mark is a great host and we look forward to staying again in the future.

Kevin User Profile
Kevin
January 2018
This place was absolutely incredible! My friends and I had so much fun at our stay. Perfect place for a bunch of guys trying to enjoy a weekend of golf! Hot tub was super clutch after walking all day!

Nancy User Profile
Nancy
August 2017
Great house for a group of friends. We'll definitely return! Using Fairway Shuttle ( (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) ) service also helped keep us safe after we enjoyed Bandon Brewing Co. All-around great time!

Robert User Profile
Robert
July 2017
We had a great time in Bandon the cabin is accessible to a lot of excursions whether you have to go to Bandon or Coos Bay Coos Bay's very close there is shopping close to the cabin grocery store wise and it's secluded enough where you don't have to be bothered by other people we …

Scott User Profile
Scott
June 2017
In my best understatement, the house is perfect. We had 8 guys in for a golf trip. Each man had a queen bed. The bathrooms were cleaned and well-supplied. The lines worked well. The kitchen and dining room served us well. The pool table was central to our entertainment. The gril…
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Thanks Scott, your group is welcome back anytime.
June 2017

Francis User Profile
Francis
May 2017
Perfect for a guys golf trip.

Jim User Profile
Jim
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
We had a maintenance issue with the house. We were able to relocate Jim and his group for the first few nights of there stay and then host them the last two nights of their visit.
April 2017

Hosted by Mark

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Mark User Profile
21 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings