Skip to content

Modern Private Room and Private Bath

Tamara User Profile
Tamara

Modern Private Room and Private Bath

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Located in a quiet neighbourhood is a brand new townhome, your room is upstairs. Beside your bedroom there is a spacious bathroom including a large bath tub.
The rooms are both bright with modern decor.

Your hosts are very quiet and kind. Happy to accommodate your needs.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

15 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Dave User Profile
Dave
September 2019
Had a wonderful time staying at Tamara’s place. Her place was super clean, easy to get to, lots of parking, and picking up the key was easy. Tamara was super friendly/easy to communicate with and quick to respond to messages. Would recommend her place for anyone looking to stay…
Mathieu User Profile
Mathieu
October 2018
Tamara's place is very welcoming, as are the hosts. It was clean, everything we might've needed was avalaible (even an outlet adapter in the bathroom for our foreign devices or hair dryer). Tamara and Cole where already gone by the time we left, but with the system with the lock…
Aya User Profile
Aya
October 2018
This house is so nice, clean, beautiful and Tamara immediately response my massage. In addition the dog is friendly.
Rob User Profile
Rob
October 2018
Clean, modern, convenient, great value, quick responses. Tamara is a great host. I'd recommend this airbnb to anyone. :)
Peng User Profile
Peng
October 2018
Great place
Manon User Profile
Manon
September 2018
The place is very nice and very clean.
Carole-Ann User Profile
Carole-Ann
September 2018
this place is amazing ! the bed is SOOOO comfy the puppy is so chill and cute. could even hear the pup only notice him when I went to the bathroom later on hhaha. host are quiet and friendly. we arrived much later than we expected and they were super chill about it ! was a great…

Hosted by Tamara

Vernon, CanadaJoined in October 2012
Tamara User Profile
15 Reviews
Verified
Hello! My name is Tamara. My husband and I are hosting together with our dog Barkley. We are all very quiet and like to relax after a day at work. We are looking forward to welcoming guests into our home. I love horseback riding, walking my dog, hiking, yoga, pilates, and…
Interaction with guests
We are always available for questions and feedback. If you need anything just let us know.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
4:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.
Checkout
10:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations