Skip to content
Entire apartment

Luxury flat at Colon sq Genova st.

Places To Live User Profile
Places To Live

Luxury flat at Colon sq Genova st.

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

- 100 sq metters Luxury & very stylish Flat in Madrid's very best and more expensive area, at the corner between Paseo de la Castellana and Genova Street. In front of Colon Square ( Columbus Square).

- All amenities and services included.


Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff


143 Reviews

Jennifer User Profile
October 2015
We stayed at Pablo’s apartment for 4 days in October 2015. Our arrival in Madrid was delayed by several hours but Pablo was very accommodating and greeted us at his apartment when we finally arrived. The apartment was great, very spacious living space with high ceilings and lar…
Katharine User Profile
July 2015
Unfortunately, we did not meet Pablo in person. We were expecting to meet him at the apartment, but when we arrived he was not there. We did manage to get in eventually, but it was not as easy as it should have been. The apartment was in a great location though and was well ke…
Places To Live User Profile
Response from Places To Live:
Hello Katharine, I´m so sorry for any inconvenience it could cause the fact that i was bussy at the time of your arrival. As you can read in most of my reviews, I try to be 100% available to welcome my guests and most of the time wait even until late hours to do so, but your arrival was a little bit unusual due to been in a saturday afternoon the same day of the gay parade of Madrid. Because of that circumstance it was completely impossible for me to be in time to welcome you, thats why I was constantly calling you and texting you during all the process, I did call you 3 times, and was in constantly msg communication while you where getting in without any problem. I did provide you with the key and wiffy password, and also gave you a full list of restaurants and the location of groceries. I´m happy you find the apartment up to your standards and good located!
July 2015
Laura User Profile
August 2018
The Appartement is located perfectly. We really enjoyed our stay!
Mark User Profile
July 2018
This was a great apartment for our family of 4 adult-ish people. The location is quite convenient to the typical tourist sites. It is only 2 minutes to Plaza de Colon. It is a 15 minute walk to the Prado Museum and the Puerto Del Sol is a 30 minute walk. The kitchen has a frid…
Craig User Profile
July 2018
Pablo was very responsive and went above and beyond to ensure my family had an enjoyable stay. I would certainly rent the space from him again.
Soffi User Profile
July 2018
The apartment is just as stylish as seen in the photographs, and it slept 6 of us comfortably. Air con meant the apartment stayed cool in the Madrid heat! Only a couple of minutes walk to the nearest metro station, and accessible to lots of beautiful land marks by foot. Only took…
Ronnie User Profile
April 2018
Pablo let us check in early and leave our bags in the apartment, which is in a great location. Ultimately, however, none of our party of four felt that this place warranted being called ‘luxury’. While the living room and lounge were spacious enough, the kitchen was very basic, p…
Places To Live User Profile
Response from Places To Live:
Thank you for your review, even when I don't agree with your impression about my apartment. The cleaning is done by a professional team who cares about every little thing, there is no dust or any uncleaned surface at the apartment. I do doble check personally every apartment after the cleaning ( maybe that's why you have the feeling that I was doing the cleaning) and I try to make sure everything is perfect. Sometimes we can forget something, such as checking if there is enough soap at the bathroom dispensers,and if there is any mistake I do sincerely apologise and try to improve it asap. We have already the 2 sets of key, it has been difficult to find another copy. We also do check the walls a couple of times a year, to guarantee the best quality at our apartments. As anybody can see at our previous reviews, I do as much as I can do to offer a great apartment, with a great service, per a very low rate. And about the towels, of course they were not used by previous guests, I did explain you that there where clean and dry towels at the bedrooms, and if you don't mind I would leave more clean but still wet towels for you to use them once they are dry after a few hours. Anyway thank you for your stay and for your review, I will try to do even a better job.
April 2018

Hosted by Places To Live

Madrid, SpainJoined in November 2012
Places To Live User Profile
462 Reviews
Dear guests Working with airbnb hosting guests is our passion, if you choose one our my places we guarantee you the best experience ever We can help you managing your hollidays or business trip, providing you the best restaurants and places to visit at our great city. We have…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings