Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
- 100 sq metters Luxury & very stylish Flat in Madrid's very best and more expensive area, at the corner between Paseo de la Castellana and Genova Street. In front of Colon Square ( Columbus Square).
- All amenities and services included.
Laptop friendly workspace
1 queen bed
1 double bed, 1 single bed
1 sofa bed
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff
Unfortunately, we did not meet Pablo in person. We were expecting to meet him at the apartment, but when we arrived he was not there. We did manage to get in eventually, but it was not as easy as it should have been. The apartment was in a great location though and was well ke…
Response from Places To Live:
Hello Katharine, I´m so sorry for any inconvenience it could cause the fact that i was bussy at the time of your arrival. As you can read in most of my reviews, I try to be 100% available to welcome my guests and most of the time wait even until late hours to do so, but your arrival was a little bit unusual due to been in a saturday afternoon the same day of the gay parade of Madrid. Because of that circumstance it was completely impossible for me to be in time to welcome you, thats why I was constantly calling you and texting you during all the process, I did call you 3 times, and was in constantly msg communication while you where getting in without any problem. I did provide you with the key and wiffy password, and also gave you a full list of restaurants and the location of groceries. I´m happy you find the apartment up to your standards and good located!
Pablo let us check in early and leave our bags in the apartment, which is in a great location. Ultimately, however, none of our party of four felt that this place warranted being called ‘luxury’. While the living room and lounge were spacious enough, the kitchen was very basic, p…
Response from Places To Live:
Thank you for your review, even when I don't agree with your impression about my apartment. The cleaning is done by a professional team who cares about every little thing, there is no dust or any uncleaned surface at the apartment. I do doble check personally every apartment after the cleaning ( maybe that's why you have the feeling that I was doing the cleaning) and I try to make sure everything is perfect. Sometimes we can forget something, such as checking if there is enough soap at the bathroom dispensers,and if there is any mistake I do sincerely apologise and try to improve it asap. We have already the 2 sets of key, it has been difficult to find another copy. We also do check the walls a couple of times a year, to guarantee the best quality at our apartments. As anybody can see at our previous reviews, I do as much as I can do to offer a great apartment, with a great service, per a very low rate. And about the towels, of course they were not used by previous guests, I did explain you that there where clean and dry towels at the bedrooms, and if you don't mind I would leave more clean but still wet towels for you to use them once they are dry after a few hours. Anyway thank you for your stay and for your review, I will try to do even a better job.
Dear guests Working with airbnb hosting guests is our passion, if you choose one our my places we guarantee you the best experience ever We can help you managing your hollidays or business trip, providing you the best restaurants and places to visit at our great city. We have…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.