FACHADA PRINCIPAL CASABLANCAFACHADA DE SERVICIO
WHITEHOUSE SON VILAR
Hosted by Tea
Tea is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You can see the second Mayor Natural Port of the world from you private terrace 24 m2
Residencial area
Mediterranean Garden , 1600 m2
Jacuzzi Bathroom
Private room 22 m
Kitchen
Saloon

Guest access

Details of bath: Gel, Shampoo, Towels
Cooks: All the utensils

Interaction with guests

My son and I living in the house

Other things to note

Whithout light pollution
You can see some clear stars


Amenities
Internet
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linda User Profile
September 2017
Lovely room in large private clean house, comfy bed, nice quiet location and Tea's son was so helpful during our stay. Breakfast was provided which was great and use of fully equipped kitchen and fridge and freezer was really handy. Lovely big balcony on our room. Bathroom is shared with another room which I may have missed on the listing but wasn't a problem. Definitely need a car for this location. Great little supermarket at the service station at bottom of hill as you go down to the main road to go to Mahon.

Joseph User Profile
September 2017
"Tea and her son couldn't be more helpful and brilliant hosts. Everything from ordering taxis for us and letting us check in early, they were lovely people and we really liked the place. All the best for the future, Mary and Pete"
Tea User Profile
Response from Tea:
Thank you Joseph really you are a very educated couple. I hope you enjoy in Menorca !!!!
September 2017

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Tea's place is sooooo nice! My girlfriend and I stayed one night and had an amazing time. The bedroom was tidy and comfortable, the bathroom was exquisite, and the backyard and pool were great as well. Tea's sons spoke English very well and gave us great suggestions and information; they are lovely hosts, really glad to have met them! If you don't have a car, the place is a little walk from Mahón (20-30 mins), but not too bad. Really nice walk to Es Cartell and some fabulous beaches and restaurants! Definitely worth a stay here!
Tea User Profile
Response from Tea:
Thank you guys!!! You have been an amazing guests and i am already missing you!!! It's a pitty that you didn't stayed longer but it was an amazing experience anyway. I am glad that you liked the spots, so i am already waiting for you to come again!! haha, it was a really nice pleasure to met you guys, see you soon!!!
July 2017

Frank User Profile
June 2017
Thankyou Paloma (Tea) Thankyou for our stay at Whitehouse Comfortable bed good size bedroom and balcony, superb pool and garden you are a good host good luck with the improvements planned and the future devopment of your property We hope to come back again

Vitalie User Profile
June 2017
Lovely room, nice swimming pool and good breakfast selection! Tea was very friendly, and accommodating. Internet was a bit slow but apart from that a great stay!
Tea User Profile
Response from Tea:
Thanks Vitalie for choosing us !!!!! One night can be great one day
June 2017

Mai User Profile
July 2016
We stayed 5 days in Tea's house.The stay with Tea was amazing. She was lovely and her house was very clean and spacious. Highly recommended!

Michael User Profile
April 2016
It was everything good.Thank you very much.
Tea User Profile
Response from Tea:
Thank you to you Michael choosing me. Always remember this time , I hope !!! I´m sure we will see soon With my best compliments Paloma
April 2016

Balearic Islands, SpainJoined in April 2014
Tea User Profile

Trabajo en una Multinacional de Alimentación
Desarrollo un proyecto turístico para jóvenes entre los 7 y los 17 años

Mi entretenimiento es la cocina
Me gusta conocer las costumbres de otras personas
Ven a esta isla de ensueño y te mostraré los rincones mas insólitos
Ven a soñar , enamórate

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings