Skip to content
People asked me how close I m to the beach . This is the best I can with those filters in the website lol
Private room in apartment

Summer vacation rental Pensacola (TDY&PCS welcome)

Joselito

Summer vacation rental Pensacola (TDY&PCS welcome)

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Good morning , this is a quite apartment with swimming pool and close to the beach. Bed is a new queen size with new blankets and sheet. Check the map for a close reference how far the beach it is, it is two screenshot, and you will be able to have an estimate of the distance. But I can tell I am 10 miles from NAS Pensacola and 14 miles to the beach.

PCS, TDY and transient "welcome". Florida have a rate of $112 in lodging for military members in trng, you can save $ with me

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Hot tub
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sindee User Profile
Sindee
May 2018
this is definitely not my favorite place very dirty ...bugs on the wall... shower was dirty... I would not recommend. I did wind up cursing to myself and he told me I should not use that language but I was talking to myself as he did not provide any towels at all until I woke him…
Joselito User Profile
Response from Joselito:
Thank you for your review, I will make sure pest control take care of the bugs. The shower curtain was replaced and I inspected all corners in the tub I can’t find anything bad. But even your recommendations are validated, it is not an excuse for curse in my home and I tried to cancel this reservation but I never got in touch with Airbnb customer service . Just because I forgot put a towel in your bedroom doesn’t means you can curse all over the house “ to yourself” . 20$ per night is not good enough for listen all your bad words. But thank you for your review . I take care of it
May 2018
Dalton User Profile
Dalton
May 2018
This was my gf and I’s first air bnb, and we had a great experience with Telly. We arrived really late and he stayed up for our arrival and immediately made us feel comfortable and right at home. Located just a quick 30 min drive to Pensacola beach, this is definitely a good loca…
Bradley User Profile
Bradley
May 2018
Very convenient location
Sunay User Profile
Sunay
November 2017
Excellent service! Very clean and quiet area. I recommend! A++
Ronald User Profile
Ronald
October 2017
My stay in Joselito's house was everything I needed. His hospitality was amazing, and he made me feel at home from the start. He gave me a quick tour of the place and where I could find anything I needed, and then gave me my privacy as needed. The location was great for going to …
Ronald User Profile
Ronald
July 2017
Awesome host! Was very helpful during the stay and made me feel right at home. Ill stay there again when i visit Pensacola!
Joselito User Profile
Response from Joselito:
Thank you sir .... you know you are more than welcome ... you got my number .. you don't need reservetion
July 2017
Jon User Profile
Jon
May 2017
Joselito was a great host who is extremely polite and respectful. I stayed with him for almost 45 days for work and barely felt like I was traveling because he made his home feel like my own. He always offered me anything I needed before I was even able to ask. I would recomme…
Joselito User Profile
Response from Joselito:
Thank you Jon. And I hope I can see you again as a Almirante (O9)
May 2017

Hosted by Joselito

Pensacola, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Joselito User Profile
39 Reviews
Verified
Aventureus..... business man
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings