Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Kensington flat for maxi 2

Kensington flat for maxi 2

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

one in-suite double bed with living/dining room & use of full kitchen. Suitable for professional single or couples. It is located in a beautiful tree lined road of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea. Close to Notting Hill, Portobello and Kensington high st. Please read the full description. UK charger converter provided.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Dryer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sue User Profile
May 2017
Maria Anna was very clear with all her instructions and communications and very prompt answering any messages I sent her. I was made to feel very welcome and that I could use the flat as my home while I stayed there, even though Maria was there at the same time as me. Maria has…
Maria Anna User Profile
Response from Maria Anna:
Thank you!! I would love to host you any time with Pleasure.
May 2017

Stewart User Profile
July 2016
I've just spent the past two weeks in this fabulous little flat. Maria, the owner, was away so I had the whole place to myself. If you are looking for a central London location in an extremely well-appointed flat then you need look no further. Very good local convenience store …

David User Profile
May 2016
This is a great, very illuminated and comfortable flat conveniently located at 7 minutes walking from tube and overground. Is full of plants and natural light and offers a nice space to work both in the table that you see in the photo, or also in the sofa (my favourite). Altough …

Симонов User Profile
October 2015
I enjoyed staying in this clean and cozy apartment with comfortable bed and beautiful flowers on the sill.

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Maria Anna User Profile
I am an economist, doing international market research. I love travelling and horse riding.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings