Cozy Room in Rome's Coolest Hood
Cozy Room in Rome's Coolest Hood

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Along Aniene river, between Pasolini’s township “Pietralata” and the tree-lined Città giardino.
The light and airy rooms of this apartment and the hospitality of the host will make you feel at home.

The space

Cozy and bright, the apartment is studied in every detail. Quiet and well connected with the airports and the main train stations in Rome. The apartment is in a neighborhood where you can experience true Roman daily life, and it is also close enough to all major cultural and nightlife attractions.

Guest access

Guests have access to a large bedroom - single plus half single bed. There is also a balcony, where you can enjoy your breakfast on warm Roman days. There is a fully equipped kitchen and comfortable living room, and the bathroom. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 46
Security Deposit: 107
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price: 76 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM

During the week, it is best to check in before 9:00 am or after 4:30 pm.
Luggage may be stored in the apartment after check out.
Smoking and pets are not allowed.
Please keep the common areas clean and tidy as you found them.
Guests are liable for any damage they do to the property.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Mara User Profile

(EG) My name is Mara. I am a journalist and a social researcher.
I love traveling. I enjoyed Airbnb during one of my stays in Europe - I met interesting people, with lots of interests in common, who have made me feel at home. I immediately thought that I would have loved to bring home the experience and now here I am as a host.

(IT) Mi chiamo Mara. Sono una giornalista e ricercatrice sociale.
Adoro viaggiare e ho recentemente conosciuto Airbnb in uno dei miei soggiorni in Europa. Ho incontrato persone interessanti, che mi hanno fatto sentire a casa e con le quali ho scoperto di condividere tanti interessi. Ho subito pensato che mi sarebbe piaciuto portare a casa l'esperienza e ora eccomi qui come host.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings