Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Il nostro splendido e accogliente appartamento trilocale con parquet bianco, pareti bianche,un vero feeling modern concecp.Puo ospitare comodamente due persone ed è posizionato a 10 minuti dal Duomo di milano in un quartiere residenziali .

The space

Un casa moderna in un edificio riqualificato.
E' situata in un quartiere residenzile frequentato da studenti delle università milanesi( bocconi,cattolica, nana ied) ed un incontro di famiglie visto le molte chiese in loco.
Per il divertimento ci sono vari pub per degustare varie birre artigianali e discoteche .
Puo ospitare fino a 6 persone.


Guest access

Gli ospiti avranno accesso a tutte le utenze .
La cucina concepita come zona di socializzazione e degustazione visto che amiamo la cucina italiana e non solo.

Interaction with guests

Verro incontro a tutte le esigenze degli ospiti per aiutarli ad integrarsi con la città e la vita notturna.
Sarò presente in casa a secondo dei periodi.


Other things to note

Il rispetto è alla base di questo servizio e la voglia di socializzare ci fa amare il prossimo. questa è la mia filosofia di vita.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 46
Security Deposit: 153
Weekend Price: 214 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

non si possono fare feste
non sono ammessi animali
non si può fumare
gli ospiti devono essere educati e rispettosi degli ambienti comuniljn



Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paulien User Profile
August 2015
Giorgo had a lovely apartment and very clean. It was a little bit for from the centre but it was easy accessible by public transport which made everything very easy. I can definitely recommend this place!

Alina Marie User Profile
August 2015
We stayed in Giorgio's appartment for one night. Giorgio was very kind and helpful, the apartment was nice and clean. The connection to the city is also very good. Thank you very much for hosting us! Alina & Steffen

Lidewij User Profile
July 2015
We stayed three nights at his appartment. Giorgio is very helpfull and kind. His appartment was very clean. We had a great time!

Agnès User Profile
May 2015
Nice location and the house was tiny. Giorgio was also very friendly. I did enjoy the time there.

Arnaud User Profile
May 2015
Nice holidays in this place, apartment is proper and clean. And tramway is close to. But we where little bit troubled and annoying because at the last moment, we have needed to pay extra parking place for the car. Normally included in the descriptive when we booked. A flat mate was present also and we where informed. But Giorgio has also rent the apparat meant to other air bnb people's. That's mean we where 5 in the appartment and we where not informed about that. For couples it's not very convenient... You cannot take breakfast on the morning for example because of noise (other peoples)... Apart of that every thing was ok

Federico User Profile
May 2015
The reservation was canceled 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rongmeizi User Profile
April 2015
Good place, nice host! Giorgio are really nice and friendly. The place is quite, and the neighbours are nice.

Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Giorgio User Profile

I love several sports, but especially soccer and basket. During the summer I usually do skindiving while in the spring i like do jogging. I'm a very friendly and funny person. I always go out with my friends and have fun with them. We go dancing or out for dinner in many good restaurants. My real big passion is COOKING, that's why i'm currently working as secondary chef at Ficodindia's Restaurant in Milan. But the aim of my life is working in the world of cosmetology this is the reason why i'm attending the Chemiucal and Pharmaceutical Technology course at Milan's University.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings