Skip to content
Entire apartment

Luxurious apartment - Down town MTL

Luxurious apartment - Down town MTL

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

You just find the best place where to stay in Montreal!!!
This corner unit on the 17th floor offers wonderful sights on Montreal city and a lot of light.
Perfectly well located in Old Montreal, this very modern and comfortable unit will make your stay memorable! Only few steps from the Conference Center (Palais des Congrès) where you find a metro station, you can also walk to the "Place des spectacles" and to down town.

Amenities

Indoor fireplace
Gym
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rhayssa User Profile
Rhayssa
April 2017
Pictures really do describe the place perfectly well. Claude was very accomodating in my requests and lenient. The place was clean and comfortable.
Aubrey User Profile
Aubrey
February 2017
Its a perfect location. But the apt is not that nice as picture. Its a little bit cozy. The landlord is impolite and he is the only one who takes the picture of my Id on the phone.
Claude User Profile
Response from Claude:
Aubrey I am s0 sorry to read that i didn't explain clearly why i needed your ID and sorry to see that it upset you I tried to explain you that your booking was a last minute booking.... and i had 3 of my apartments almost destroyed in the 2 last months... people are hacking profiles on this site and get in the apartments, they break everything, get everything very dirty, they smoke, the drink, the puke everywhere, i lost thousands of $$ because of these clients... this is why, now i get the ID when people are checking in the apartments
February 2017
Kimberly User Profile
Kimberly
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Claude User Profile
Response from Claude:
I canceled the booking because it was a last minute booking, the guest accepted to meet at 6:30 then arrived 4 hours later... after waiting more than hour and sending many messages without any reply, I left the place then i guy contacted me...never heard from my guest. so, i thought it was to risky to rent the place...i preferred to cancel the bad thing is that people at Airbnb don't understand that we don't want to see our apartments destroyed and they have costly penalties while a client just spoiled your saturday night
November 2016
Aiglee User Profile
Aiglee
September 2016
Awesome stay at Claude's apartment. He replied fast to all my inquiries and check-in and check-out was a breeze. Everything was exactly as described and very clean. Awesome location! He was great and I would recommend the apartment any time. Claude offered a parking card that let…
Jane User Profile
Jane
July 2016
Claude was an excellent host. Although we didn't actually meet him, all of his directions were accurate and very easy to follow through with. The Apartment was fantastic!!! It is exactly as the photo's look and extremely comfortable and clean. The beds were great and the line…
Madeline User Profile
Madeline
May 2016
Claude was an excellent host- very accommodating and friendly. The location of this condo is ideal - steps away from the Conference Centre and minutes away from Old Quebec. The condo is a lovely place to stay - clean and organized with a great design. We were very pleased with al…
Julias User Profile
Julias
April 2016
Claude is a perfect host. Apartment is great and has everything needed in it. Area is super , subway is just couple steps walking. All downtown interactions are step walking .

Hosted by Claude

Montreal, CanadaJoined in February 2013
Claude User Profile
544 Reviews
Verified
I have a profile on airbnb website which is https://fr.airbnb.ca/users/show/5106041
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Montréal, Québec, Canada

sports and exercises :
there is a small gym in the building, i can leave you an access card. i can leave you an access card. If you want to swin, the YMCA, only few steps from the building, has a …

The map shows this home’s specific location.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings