Cucinacamera matrimoniale
Central and quiet apartment
Central and quiet apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment newly renovated comfortable to live safely the center. Quiet area just a few steps from Duomo and the train station, with several restaurants nearby. Complete with all the modern comforts including wifi and a small balcony with a table

The space

The apartment was completely renovated and can accommodate up to 4 people, having 2 bedrooms. It is equipped with all amenities, in addition to a fully equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. free Wifi

Guest access

The apartment is for the exclusive use of guests, smoking is not allowed inside, but there is a balcony where you can smoke.

Interaction with guests

Upon the check-in we will deliver to our guests the keys and all the information to have a pleasant stay in Florence and in our apartment

Other things to note

Upon the arrival there is a contract to sign and the city tax to pay , that is 1,50€ per day (up to 7 nights) for each guest, children under 12 are free.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people $31 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

After the booking we will send you a pdf manual with all the information on how to get there, accommodation services and information about the neighborhood.
When you arrive at the apartment you will find one of us to welcome you, to give you the keys and all the information and advices you need.

CHECK-IN:
The check-in is normally from 3 pm but we try to satisfy the needs of the guests.
Check out
The check out is normally by 10 am

It calls for respect and care of objects and do not to smoke in the apartments.
Turn off the lights, air conditioning and heating when not needed.
Throw the garbage before leaving the apartment.

Check-in between 7 pm and 9 pm Extra € 20
Check-in between 9 pm and 11 pm Extra € 40

Smoking is not permitted in the apartment but there is an outdoor terrace.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 rampe
No parking on property

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

97 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeff User Profile
September 2017
This was the perfect place for me, my wife and our one year old son. Was a close walk to everything but also away from the crowds (which was great for my son's afternoon naps). Rita et al were wonderful hosts and met us upon arrival, provided us with everything we needed (including a great restaurant recommendation). Will definitely stay again if we find ourselves in Florence.

Esthel User Profile
April 2016
We had an amazing stay in Florence! The apartment was just perfect, very quiet, central, comfortable. The kitchen is well equiped and the bathroom is small but the shower is working well. Our host were very nice and always available to answer any question we had. The check-in and check-out were easy and quick. I would defenitly recommand this apartment, and won't hesitate to rent it again when going to Florence!

Penny User Profile
August 2015
Host was very welcoming. It was a great location and all was as described. Just a small mix up when we arrived but Gisella was very prompt to respond and came very quickly. Liked having the AC and wifi.

John And Jaimie User Profile
September 2014
Rita and Gisella are wonderful hosts, they made such an effort to accommodate a later check-in and make us feel welcome. We were most impressed by the apartment and the location, it's fully equipped and ideally situated to walk Florence. We had a fantastic stay!! A special thanks to Antonio for the assistance with our bags :)

Jacquie User Profile
August 2014
Absolutely amazing stay! Flat was clean, welcoming, spacious and quiet. All listed amenities worked and were in perfect condition. Within walking distance to all major sites. Small balcony was beautiful for private aperitivo outside and away from crowds of people. Gisella met me on arrival day and was completely accessible for the duration of my stay. Grazie mille!

Guy User Profile
August 2014
Simply put: great location, great apartment and great host. Rita was there as soon as we arrived and gave us all the information and material we could ask for, including maps and tips on the local area. The apartment itself is in a quiet neighbourhood steps from literally everything. There is nothing that is more than a 10-15 minute walk away, but the apartment itself is in a lovely and safe neighbourhood. It has easy access to the major bus stops and is within walking distance of the Central Station. Rita is a great host and made sure the apartment came fully stocked with towels, dishes and some lovely snacks. The pictures are accurate and the bed is super comfortable. We would definitely stay here again and hope all our Airbnb spots are this great.

John & Rita User Profile
May 2014
Rita and Gisella were fantastic hosts. This place was a dream for us compared to some spots we've stayed around the world. Clean, great location, lots of snacks and toiletries and anything else you need in an apartment. 5 min walk to "museum of David", 10 min walk to Ponte vecchio and all the great shops on the way there. And a 5 min walk to il duomo. Would highly recommend this place to anyone, and would book it again. Thanks Rita and Gisella Rita and John

Florence, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Rita E Gisella User Profile

Siamo due amiche che hanno deciso di lavorare insieme per i tanti punti in comune che abbiamo.
Ci piacciono molto le relazioni quindi l'ospitalità. Siamo molto creative e ci piace ricilclare vecchi oggetti per trasformarli in oggetti particolari. Adoriamo viaggiare e ogni anno ci concediamo un breve viaggetto con le amiche ;-) Il nostro vocabolo preferito è "INSOLITO" forse perchè ci piace l'unicità ;-) ma la cosa che ci piace più di tutto, è fare tutto questo divertendoci!!!
Vi aspettiamo presto!!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings