Skip to content

Spacious, cosy and humble Guestroom

Hien User Profile
Hien

Spacious, cosy and humble Guestroom

Private room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Hien is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

We live in Offenbach "Mathildenviertel", which is easy going and at the same time busy when it comes to the weekly market with beautiful stands.

Public transport and several supermarkets are in walking distance. Furthermore the train takes to directly to the airport and to Frankfurt City it'll take you 10 min.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Availability

28 Reviews

Hosted by Hien

Germany, GermanyJoined in December 2012
Hien User Profile
38 Reviews
Verified
Hien is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love fine arts and film. I am traveling a lot around the whole world! And of course I have a big obsession with good food! Always curious to meet new interesting, funny and open people :)!
Interaction with guests
We often work in other cities, but we also love to be in Offenbach and Frankfurt. It's always way better and nicer to meet you, but sometimes it won't work out.
Languages: English, Deutsch, Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Hien’s place.
Hien
Tim helps host.
Tim

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Things to do nearby