the private bathroom of the room to rent
Great double room, Rambla Catalunya
Hosted by Pauline
Pauline is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is big, with a comfortable double bed.
It has a private bathroom with bath and WC, various closets and gets a lot of natural light form outside.
The flat is a duplex, with 3 rooms in total (all upstairs) and a huge living room.

The space

The flat is a magnificent duplex, ideally located, in Rambla Catalunya, one of the best streets of Barcelona (semi-pedestrian).

Guest access

You'll have access to the kitchen, the wifi, the washing machine.

There are 2 WC and one private in one of the room.

Interaction with guests

I like to chat and give advice to the people I receive (what they have to see, good restaurants, good bars etc) but I also strictly respect their intimacy.

If I have time, I like to go with them to some places or to have drinks or dinner with them also.

Other things to note

Cleaning included


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $46 CAD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emerald User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Federico User Profile
May 2015
Pauline has been super nice and helpful since I confirmed the booking. She has been very responsive and friendly and she did her best to make me feel welcome. The apartment is huge and clean, so it's the room and it comes with an ensuite bathroom. The location is brilliant, I have never had to take a taxi! Highly recommended.

Renato User Profile
June 2015
Sarà la posizione ideale, saranno i consigli di Pauline o l'ariosità della stanza: qui si sta bene o, almeno, lo sono stato io (considerando il costo, è la solita premessa obbligata: al Claris state più comodi, certo). Posizione: va bene sia a chi cerca le cose che-non-puoi-non-vedere a Barcellona (siete circondati da Gaudì e soci, il centro è comunque vicino), sia a chi vuole solo respirarne un po' il clima (le piazzette di Gracia, per un vermouth, sono a pochi minuti; e, per dire, in 20-25 minuti a piedi siete al Raval). Host: Pauline è sorridente, disponibile e piena di consigli. La stanza: ci si sta comodi e ha anche un bagno privato. Sì, ci tornerei. Sì, lo consiglio (vedi sempre la premessa di cui sopra)

Barcelona, SpainJoined in February 2014
Pauline User Profile

I am a 29 years-old woman form France but living in Barcelona for 6 years. I have created a company with a catalan business partner in the Healthcare/IT sector.

I am really sociable, I love speaking with other people. I enjoy going out, watching movies, go shopping etc.

Soy una mujer emprendedora de 29 años, francesa, viviendo desde hace unos 6 años en Barcelona. He creado una empresa de consultoría en el sector Salud y Tecnología con un socio catalan.

Soy muy sociable, me encanta hablar. Me gusta salir, hacer shopping, ir al cine etc.

Jeune femme de 29 ans, entrepreneur française vivant à Barcelone depuis plus de 6 ans, j'ai créé depuis 2 ans, avec un associé catalan une petite entreprise ici dans le secteur de la technologie et de la santé.

Je suis très sociable, adore discuter, sortir, faire du shopping, aller au ciné etc.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings