Skip to content

The Castle, rent all/rooms. Children ok.

Suzanne User Profile
Suzanne

The Castle, rent all/rooms. Children ok.

10 guests3 bedrooms3 beds3.5 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Experienced host
Suzanne has 43 reviews for other places.
Highly rated host
Suzanne has received 5-star ratings from 90% of recent guests.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Suzanne 5-star in communication.

The house is private as it sits alone. Lots of space. Rooms are very spacious. Tons to do. We have many state parks close that host events. Lots of wineries also. We have 3 wedding venues in the area 1 less mile from house. This would be an excellent home for the whole wedding party. Mt Airy w/Andy Griffin is 30 minutes. If you just like hiking in the woods we have lots of them. 2 rivers run through our property/close by. George Clooney filmed here to make the movie Leatherheads. % off 3 nights.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed,1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

Accessibility

Extra space around bed
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Suzanne

Tobaccoville, NCJoined in November 2017
Suzanne User Profile
43 Reviews
Verified
We are down home type people with lots of space in our home. We have 3 grown children and two grand kids. We spend a lot of time just running around our property.
Interaction with guests
I’ll stay in Rv on property so just a call, scream away. Otherwise I can chat but will stay out of your way.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children (2–12 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations