Skip to content
Open lookBrass kitchen
Entire loft

Luxurious apartment, great location!

Luxurious apartment, great location!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Stylish and comfortable apartment 200mtr from Amsterdams most characteristic neighborhood. All around are nice bars and only a 2 minute walk from the city's central park: vondelpark. It has everything you need except a tv and coffee machine.


Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

71 Reviews

Check In
Erin User Profile
March 2018
Jelle’s place is comfortable and in a great location. I would come back! Erin

Guillaume User Profile
November 2017
A fabulous apartment in an amazing location. Jelle was available during my whole stay and the check-in process was easy. Definitely recommend!

Olli-Pekka User Profile
April 2018
Great apartment in very nice area. Very modern yet cosy flat. We will come back again. Host was suberb!

Derek User Profile
March 2018
This has probably been the best Airbnb experience I've had. Jelle was incredibly responsive, helpful and the apartment was amazing. We loved our stay - the space was clean, really stylish and close to everything we needed. My partner and I have already said we want to go back to …

Glyn User Profile
March 2018
I was extremely disappointed in this apartment. The photos looked OK and for 160 Euros I expected a clean comfortable apartment. However, it was not clean, garbage had been left in the trash container, the place was dusty and had a bad smell and was not ventilated. Personal belon…
Jelle User Profile
Response from Jelle:
A refund you did not get because you were not able to give any proper evidence and i was.. My apartment was super clean. It's always clean, therefore i recieved a perfect rating from all the guests before you and will get after you. Complaining about the stairs that do not belong to my apartment is just overdoing it. All stairs in Amsterdam are a steep and almost all stairs are not taken care of because there are just to many people using them without anyone taking responsibility. YOU are the first to complain about this. I've seen this in most of my airbnb experiences elsewhere and thinks it adds to the local charm. Otherwise you could just book a hotel. I think this says more about you than about my lovely apartment. If you want perfection from the whole building you should indeed go to a hotel. There was indeed rubbish in the bin: mind you: 1 empty cup and one piece of crumpled paper located behind a cupboard, to insignificant to replace for a whole new binbag. There could have been a smell since i remembered i made me some eggs in the morning. By the time i came to the apartment a few hours after you left this smell was gone. You could have just opened a window. Now i agree this is not proper. But to leave because of these tiny shortcomings.. again says more about you than about my apartment. Very petty behaviour
March 2018

Mona User Profile
February 2018
Jelle is a very good host, full of kindness and attention. We went a weekend at Amsterdam and it was simply delicious. He gave us adresses so we can eat around the appartement which are a really beautiful design. Thanks again Jelle !

David User Profile
February 2018
Great place in a great part of town. Everything was as described. If you have very large bags (I did), be prepared to navigate the steps up to the apartment. This was my first visit to Amsterdam so I was unaware of the steep staircases all over the city. Jelle was the ultimate ho…

Hosted by Jelle

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2012
Jelle User Profile
80 Reviews
Jelle is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My name is Jelle 30 years old and i'm very Dutch. Like to cook, travel and be inspired. Own a small cleaning company in Amsterdam. I get to travel because of this and i've seen a few places. When i'm away my home is for rent. Hope you like it, most do.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings