Skip to content

2BHK DuplexVilla with breakfast near Vagator Beach

Swapnil User Profile
Swapnil

2BHK DuplexVilla with breakfast near Vagator Beach

6 guests2 bedrooms2 beds3 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
3 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the villa to yourself.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Swapnil has 40 reviews for other places.

Serene and relaxing. Our fully equipped large 2 BHK Villa is right next to the pool & features
★In-house Breakfast from 8 am to 10:30 am.
★Comfortable 2 Bedrooms with en-suite 2 Bathrooms, Fully equipped with AC, Linen, Cable TV

★ Economical option for families & groups

Amenities

Breakfast
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Shampoo
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

9 reviews
Check-in
4.7
Communication
4.4
Location
4.4
Accuracy
4.1
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
3.8
Adesh User Profile
Adesh
January 2020
Great hospitality. Value for Money.
Ishan User Profile
Ishan
September 2019
The place had a musty smell throughout. The sofa on the ground floor was dirty. Some perspective photography had been done to show the place and pool as bigger than it actually was. All in all a pretty poor stay for us.
Alok User Profile
Alok
September 2019
Nice location and place, but villa had cleanliness issues which caretakers took much time to resolve. Appliances like microwave were not working. Refrigerator was stinking due to long left contaminated ice in the freezer.
Utkarsh Singh User Profile
Utkarsh Singh
June 2019
Place was replica of the pictures on airbnb with a nice pool. Caretaker was helpful and helped us in renting two wheelers . We coulnot have expected more from a day stay. I recommend this place if looking for a place near vagator.
Swapnil User Profile
Response from Swapnil:
Dear Utkarsh, Thank you for your review , it always helps to grow and improve our service.
June 2019
Priyanka User Profile
Priyanka
May 2019
It was a wonderful stay me and my wife along with my newly wedded friend enjoyed a lot. Villa is pritty good swimming pool was clean we we enjoyed a lot in swimming pool. I will give the villa and stay as 5 Star value for money. I had only one complaint as my bus was in…
Swapnil User Profile
Response from Swapnil:
Dear Priyanka , Thank you for your review it means a lot to us. As per the policy we charge a normal fees for early check in and late check out , Its just normal charge for electricity , linen and other related expenses cost the final call is taken by the owner either to charge…
May 2019
Nikhil User Profile
Nikhil
March 2019
Great place to stay. The outside ambience is amazing. The location is great. Vagator beach is just 2 minutes away. Cleaning services can improve. The house doesn't get cleaned every day and you'll have to wash the dishes yourself if you used them.
Swapnil User Profile
Response from Swapnil:
Dear Nikhil , Thank you for your reviews , your suggestion will surely help us to improve our service . Since its an service apartment the kitchen is misused and it creates inconvenience to other others who will be checking in .Since the kitchen is self service its maintained…
March 2019
Dheeraj User Profile
Dheeraj
January 2019
nice good private villa with good location .

Hosted by Swapnil

Vagator, IndiaJoined in February 2018
Swapnil User Profile
49 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
Our dedicated Property manager will be there during working hours to ensure your comfortable stay and a wonderful time. You can call him at all times in case of any issues.
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Check-in
After 1:00 p.m.
Checkout
11:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations