Cozy house in the green

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In a strategic position for visiting Lecce (4km) and the Salento, the 80mq villa is 10 minutes only from the Adriatic sea and 20' from the IonianSea. The villa is surrounded by greenery and it offers peace and relaxation in a luxurious environment.

The space

The house can host up to 4 people. It has a fully equipped kitchen, a double bedroom with air conditioning, a bathroom with shower and a large living room with a sofa bed. Each room is connected to the garden by a door. The garden in front of the house is completely at disposal of the guests.

Guests can use the garden to park their cars, dinners (bbq indoor and outdoor) and give the opportunity for children to play outdoors (we have, in fact, some of the game from outside).

The neighborhood is quiet, has all conveniences, greengrocers, butchers, bakers, supermarket and nice restaurants and good quality.

A Wi-Fi connection ( 10 GB per month )

Interaction with guests

There is another house in the villa where my family and I stay. We are always available for anything you need.

Other things to note

Children up to 10 years old don't pay.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Pets are allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pavlína User Profile
July 2017
Laura was an excellent host, the house and the place is just perfect for a few days stay. Laura even arranged a babycot and baby chair for us. Recommend if you have a car.

Kasia&Greg User Profile
September 2016
Laura's apartment is much better in real than the pictures show. For us, it was a perfect place to stay. Kind of a heaven. The house was equipped just as we expected to be. We loved the style how the house was furnished and its simplicity, as well. There is a big garden in front of the house and awesome trees (palmas, cykases, figs and so on) around. We could park a car in the assigned place next to the house, it meant an easy access to the car, so all our equipment could be easily carried to or from the car. The location is just fantastic, because we could choose if we wanted to go at the Ionic sea or at the Adriatic sea (both very close). Plenty of different beaches nearby. We could choose between sandy or rocky, free or private beaches. Lovely cities or grottoes to visit. It's just great location for visiting Puglia. The hosts were very hospitable! They left some fruits, a water in the fridge. Laura even cooked a fig cake and treated us. During our stay we could ask about anything and they were always eager to help. Great People + Great place = Amazing Holiday :-) Highly Recommended!!!

Ivan User Profile
August 2016
This Cosy house is amazing. When we enter, immediately we felt like spending there every summer, like we decorate it for our self. Laura and her family have done a fantastic job with decoration of the house and it really feels calming when you enter inside. When we came, in the fridge there were some fresh fruits, juice, milk and traditional Italian almond biscuits cantuccini. Both house and a garden are spacious, you can even park your car in the garden. We met Laura and her family and all of them were very nice and helpful with everything (even with the car service). They were staying in the main house, but you could notice they are present only when their baby dog Nina was coming to play with our kids. House is located in Lequile, that is nice, picturesque little town/village, very close to Lecce (10mins drive). The locals are very friendly and you can feel really safe. We highly recommend staying here, the house is nice and charming, had everything we needed and Laura is a great host.

Linda User Profile
July 2015
The listing was exactly as advertised - even more beautiful, in fact! Laura (host) was a huge help for anything I needed, as was her daughter Gio. It was very cosy and relaxing! If I'm back this way again, I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Emanuele User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento di Laura è eccezionale, la sua posizione strategica, a pochi km da Lecce, consente di raggiungere facilmente sia le spiagge dello Ionio, sia quelle sul versante Adriatico. Laura è una persona molto disponibile e precisa, e conosce ottimamente la zona. La casa è ancor più bella in realtà che nelle foto, la raccomando vivamente!

Elena User Profile
August 2017
Bella villetta singola con grande salone, immersa nella vegetazione. Bel giardino. Ampi spazi interni ed esterni. Molto tranquillo. Posto auto riservato all'interno della proprieta. Proprietari disponibili e gentili.

Stefania User Profile
July 2017
Abbiamo utilizzato AIRBNB per la prima volta per affittare una villa e ne siamo rimasti pienamente soddisfatti . La casa della squisita Laura e' collocata in una zona strategica per visitare il Salento e goderne il mare, stante che in pratica e' a meta' strada fra lo Ionio e il mare Adriatico, collocata in un grande parco fuori Lequile in mezzo alla campagna e vicino ad altre ville . Bella cucina con tutti gli elettrodomestici, un grande forno e addirittura un funzionale caminetto posto a lato del piano di lavoro per cucinare col carbone . Abbiamo apprezzato anche le belle stoviglie e i grandi e colorati piatti da portata in ceramica salentina . Si puo' apparecchiare all'esterno sia sotto la lunga veranda che a lato sotto i grandi pini ad ombrello del parco oppure nel grande salone arredato con bei divani e mobili in legno di buon gusto. Nota di merito per l'ospitalita' e la premura nel soddisfare le nostre richieste ( utilizzo del grande BBQ esterno) e nel dare un'occhiata al nostro Golden Retriever le volte che lo abbiamo lasciato a casa libero nel parco. Grazie Laura e speriamo di tornare presto.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Grazie a voi!!!!
July 2017

Bologna, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Laura User Profile

I love travel, cooking and make new taste experience around the world. I choose to host you because I love being surrounded by lots of people! I love children and pets (mine dog is Nina,a German shorthaired Pointer)are welcome!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings