Bright apartment with cozy garden.
Bright apartment with cozy garden.

Entire home/apt

2 guests

3 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

appartment with 3 rooms and a new bathroom. The appartment is located on a quiet room close to Nørrebro station, with a bus to the city center evert 5 min.

The space

This 3 room apartment has two living rooms, a bedroom, cozy kitchen and a brand new bathroom. The apartment can house up to 4 persons - the couch in the living room can be used as a one person bed and we also have an extra madras if you are more than three persons. From the living room windows there is a lookout to a green area, which makes the living rooms bright and sunny.

Guest access

You can use the entire apartment as you please, there is also access to a very nice garden with facilities for kids, room for relaxation and a grill area with benches for everyone to use.

Interaction with guests

We will be welcoming you at check-in, show you around and answer whichever questions you might have. Should you strike any issues during your stay you can call, text or email us at any time and we will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 41
Security Deposit: 411
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

No smoking in the Apartment is allowed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Soren User Profile
August 2014
Gode værter som havde forberedt og gjort alt let. Jeg takker

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2014
Thomas User Profile

I live in the appartment with my girlfriend.

Languages: Dansk, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings