2nd bedroom and outdoor Jacuzzi
3b Seaview Hot-tub Duplex Penthouse2 - Finikoudes
3b Seaview Hot-tub Duplex Penthouse2 - Finikoudes
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Plunge in the outdoor Jacuzzi and enjoy the most amazing sea-view from the highest building on Finikoudes beach. The 3 bedroom penthouse occupies two floors, offering 245sqm of modern luxury in a high standard complex with panoramic sea views. Spacious rooms, comfortable open plan living area, outdoors lounge, style, and fully equipped kitchen. This place goes straight to the heart, forever imprinting the sea blue. Get ready to pumper yourself with the top selection for Larnaca holidays!

The space

Seaview Delux penthouse is spread over 2 floors with amazing panoramic views over Finikoudes Beach and the cosmopolitan Palm Street Promenade with its famous cafes and nightlife. The penthouse enjoys quietness and breathtaking magnificent views from everywhere. On the 11th floor there is a fully equipped kitchen, a guest WC, a spacious open plan dining-lounge area opening to the large veranda. The veranda has outdoor lounge furniture. Up the stairs to the 12th floor there is an en-suite master bedroom, a double bedroom and a twin bedroom sharing a family bathroom. The 2 bedrooms lead to a large veranda with outdoor Jaccuzzi, and amazing sea views.
The penthouse sleeps 6 persons but a comfortable sofa in the living room can sleep an extra person if necessary upon request.

Guest access

Entire 2 floor penthouse with three bedroom, 2 large balconies for exclusive use. There are 2 lifts, guests can use both. A Parking Card will be provided for Free Parking on the same complex.

Interaction with guests

We will welcome you to hand over the keys, and be available for any assistance during your stay at ++(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or at (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

Baby cot and high chair provided upon request.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Kindly respect the property and other residents on the building.

We will meet you at the apartment to hand over the keys and take the
initial electricity meter reading. Any outstanding balance and damage
deposit has to be paid before moving in.

We will meet you at the apartment at the pre-arranged check out time
to collect the keys and refund the damage deposit. Final electricity
meter reading taken and paid by guest before check-out. A check will be carried out to ensure that the property is in a clean state and that no damages have occurred, before any deposit is returned. *Electricity and water is charged per meter reading and paid by guest at check-out in cash.

• Switch off the lights
• Turn off electrical appliances and air conditioning, except fridge
• Lock all doors and windows
• Leave the property clean and tidy
• Take out the rubbish


4 Reviews

Check In
Ivan User Profile
October 2014
The flat looks exactly like you see on pictures. It's situated in the tourist center of Larnaca in the walking distance from big number of shops and restaurants, so it's probably one of the best places in the city, where tourist can live. On the negative side: sometimes it's hard to sleep with open window because bikers who like to ride at night are too noisy (with closed window it's almost ok), and we were unable to find russian TV channels even with help of building administrator, but this problem made us spend more time walking on streets of Larnaca, so maybe it's not a "minus" at all :)
Toulla User Profile
Response from Toulla:
It was a pleasure having you as a guest Ivan. I agree with you the location of the Seaview penthouse is perfect; for next year - as you know we have many seafront seafront choices in more quiet areas, even a few mins from where you stayed with seaview. There is satellite with Russinan TV channels as we have many Russian guests in this penthouse, but you did not inform us - perhaps it was something with the settings, make sure to always inform us as we like to take care of every detail concerning our guests. Thanks again.
October 2014

Heather User Profile
September 2014
The apartment is beautiful, in a fantastic location with brilliant views. We were staying in a group of six and all had a great time in the flat and a fantastic holiday in Larnaca. Mr Doros (Toulla's father) picked us all up at the airport and was polite and friendly and patient waiting with us whilst our group was coordinating our arrivals to the flat at different times. We had a few problems with the air conditioning not working in one of the rooms, but people were sent out to fix it in due time. We also had an issue with the water pressure as there had been a misunderstanding about which switches needed to be turned on to ensure we had water pressure. Both of these took a couple of days to resolve but didn't cause a big disruption to the trip. We had a great holiday and would have had a great overall experience except for one major problem. After booking the hosts requested that we provide a cash security deposit of 180 euro, outside of the airbnb system. We were told this deposit was for damage and also to cover the cost of electricity consumed during the trip; however 'the typical electricity cost was 15 euro/week, so we don't need to worry about that'. When we checked out of the flat, a man called Robert inspected the flat and said all was fine and it was ok to go. Later that day the host contacted us to say we had 'not properly checked out' and that they would be keeping our 180 euro deposit and required an additional 52 euro, as they claimed we had consumed 232 euro's worth of electricity. We called the host to challenge this immediately as we had been told to expect a charge for electricity of around 15 euro, and we felt our electricity consumption was normal (we didn't cook, use the microwave, turn on the hot water or hot tub and only used air conditioning when we were in the flat - which was less than 10 hour per day and pretty essential given the heat). The host insisted this amount of electricity had been used and that they were keeping our deposit and they expected us to pay the additional money to cover 232 euro total for electricity. We questioned whether it was possible a faulty appliance could have caused such a large reading and the host just reiterated that they required payment in full. Feeling a strong sense of injustice we refused to pay the extra 52 euro and complained to airbnb, who informed us that such deposits made outside the system are not allowed under airbnb rules. Therefore given the excessive cost of the electricity, airbnb decided to refund our 180 euro deposit. The service from airbnb was excellent and we are very grateful to them for not leaving us exposed to these practices from the host. Moral of the story is - never give a deposit outside...
Toulla User Profile
Response from Toulla:
I am glad you enjoyed your holidays Heather; moral of the story is to pay your electricity consumption like every guest. It is calculated by kw, you are requested to check the meter on arrival and on departure like all guests in all properties. If you have done so you wouldn't have any doubts but your friends were there on the check-in and you left without a proper check-out. And yes, we informed your friends on arrival that electricity cost in Cyprus is high and the excessive use of 6 powerful air condition units will lead to high electricity consumption. We are really sorry that your friends did not inform you of this but anyone living or holidaying in Cyprus are aware of the high electricity costs and many guests choose not to use air-conditioning or use as less as possible. Hope this is understandable.
September 2014

Uladzimir User Profile
June 2016
Отлично отдохнули большой семьей с двумя маленькими детьми! Вид из окна - на миллион! Лучшего в Ларнаке просто нет. Квартира на 10/10. Все есть. Тулла помогала во всех вопросах и множеством разных мелочей и не только (как поздний чекаут и тп) сделала наше прибывание настолько комфортным насколько это могло быть. Рекомендую!
Toulla User Profile
Response from Toulla:
I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday Ulad, you were the first guest in our new penthouse and you brought good luck, thank you !
June 2016

Jelena User Profile
August 2015
Das Apartment war sehr gross und auch die Lage war tip top! Leider war das gebuchte Apartment nicht verfügbar (wurde uns gleich bei der Buchung mitgeteilt) und wir konnten uns für ein anderes Apartment von Alexandrou entschieden. Als wir ankamen war auch dieses Apartment irgendwie nicht verfügbar und er hat uns ein drittes Apartment angeboten. Das Apartment war nicht schlecht, aber es war halt nicht das wir gebucht haben, es wurde uns erst bei der Ankunft mitgeteilt. Was wir auch komisch fanden, der Strom wurde uns bei der Abreise verrechnet. Es waren nur Euro 20 aber das habe ich noch nie bei einem Ferienapartment erlebt.
Toulla User Profile
Response from Toulla:
I am glad you loved the apartment Jelena and you had a good time with your friends. I knew you would like it as every guest does due to its large size, location and views. Thank you for staying with us.
August 2015

This host has 116 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Limassol, CyprusJoined in February 2014
Toulla User Profile
Travel & Life is a family based in Cyprus offering holiday accommodation - properties to meet and exceed your expectations! Travel Culture and Life Experiences are at the heart of our concept. We want to push travel a bit further, inspiring you to get away from the classical rout…
Languages: English, Ελληνικά, Русский, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings