Spacious APT, Jardim Paulista
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a Great Bedroom in an spacious apartment. We are three tidy friends age 24 to 27. Although we work all day, u can join us at our friendly dinners! The room's got a Queen-Size bed with a private toilet/shower and large comfortable wardrobes.

The space

SITUATED in the heart of Jardins, located on the 5th floor with 24hr security. It has 210 squared meters of fully appointed furniture and modern electrical appliances. The apartment has a total of 4 bedrooms and four bathrooms, from which one of them will be yours. YOUR ROOM contains a large comfortable bed with large wardrobes, provided with all needed accessories such as sheets, towels, a first aid kid, and also toilet ware such as tooth brush, tooth paste, shaving kid for both men and women, shampoo, body clean etc. The apartment offers a large living room and dining spaces. There is also a roof terrace with beautiful views, a good spot to get a tan!

Guest access

Cable TV, WIFI high speed internet, Large Living room, large fully equipped kitchen, maid coming once per week, we provide clean sheets, towels and all necessary home ware. In the case that 3 people are willing to come we will provide and extra bed which we will place in your room.

Interaction with guests

We are three friends who like to help our guests in whatever we can. Our nationalities are Italian, Brazilian and Spanish so you will be entertained in an international environment. We will invite you to join us in our daily or nightly activities, and we will help you fit in faster into this city. In case you will need it we have a spare underground card and sim card to facilitate your arrival.

Other things to note

No pets allowed. We allow smoking occasionally. 24 hours security.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $20 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more


1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Lorenzo User Profile

I am a 27 year old Italian. I recently graduated as a mechanical engineer, and i am now working in Sao Paulo. I live here with two friends which i met while studying in the UK, Juan and Caio. We have a great atmosphere at home.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings