Skip to content
Plenty of space to unpack....and a fruit bowl just for you...A comfortable double bed and hot drinks and snacks
Private room in house

Private room with own bathroom, Lewisham

Ronnie User Profile
Ronnie

Private room with own bathroom, Lewisham

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The room is on the second floor of a lovely old Victorian house in an increasingly fashionable part of London. We're surrounded by parks and open space, and our quiet road is off a thriving high street with excellent shops, cafés and restaurants. Buses into town pass by the end of our road, or there are excellent transport links from local stations 10minutes' walk away. We're close to Lewisham DLR, the beautiful UNESCO World Heritage Site of Greenwich and the artists' quarter of Deptford.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lilian User Profile
Lilian
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 293 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Louise User Profile
Louise
August 2017
Ronnie and her family are very friendly and hospitable. Close to shops/restaurants/train to London.
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
May 2017
Wonderful family home with great hosts! Rick included us in his evening routine of playing piano at a very cool local theater pub and walked…
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
June 2018
My husband and I just checked out of here this morning. We not only absolutely loved Ronnie’s house, but she and her husband were excellent …
Wei User Profile
Wei
November 2017
All good
Alan User Profile
Alan
October 2017
This was our first experience of Airbnb, and it certainly won't be our last. Ronnie was a very helpful and welcoming host, and our room had …
Mukul User Profile
Mukul
October 2017
Ronnie, and Rick were fantastic hosts! We had a nice chat w/ Rick and their son one of the nights - they're very jovial and fun! We also, in…

Hosted by Ronnie

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2012
Ronnie User Profile
62 Reviews
Verified
I am a writer, runner and personal trainer. I live here in Catford with my husband, daughter and my friend Ruth, who is staying with us for a year while she does her MA in tourism. We are a Spanish, German and French speaking household: my sons live in Berlin and Murcia. The lo…
Languages: Deutsch, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings