Stor og lun terrasse med kveldssol. Har hengekøye og en liten lounge- sittegruppe til å nyte kveldene på. Egen grill om man ønsker dette.
Central and nice 2roms with garage
Central and nice 2roms with garage
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Norwegian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Sjarmernde 2 bedroom apartment with indoor garage space on the idyllic Kampen in Oslo. Only 15 min walking distance to the city center. The apartment has 10 sqm cozy porch with evening sun, as well as newly renovated kitchen and bathroom. Suitable for 2 people. Possibly with children.

The space

Centrally located, large terrace with separate seating area and barbecue. Own garage.

Guest access

Wireless internet, Tv with channels from GET. Kitchen with possibility to cook. A cozy bathroom with its own washing machine.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM

It is expected that the apartment will be delivered in the condition it was rented in. The apartment is being washed and vacuumed. Smoking is not allowed indoors.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Dirk User Profile
June 2015
A very nice apartment in a quiet residential street. The apartment is beautifully decorated, gets lots of light, and is perfect for 1-2 people. The location is excellent - a 3 minute walk to a supermarket, a 6-7 minute walk to a subway station with a quick and very frequent connection to downtown, and a 10 minute walk to Grünerløkka, the arguably hippest part of Oslo (full of restaurants and cafes). Marcus could not not have been more friendly, flexible, and accommodating.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in December 2013
Marcus User Profile

Hei,

Jeg er fra Oslo, og min samboer fra Nittedal og sammen har vi kjøpt en fin leilighet på Kampen.
Per dags dato er jeg student, og Marthe jobber innen hotell bransjen. Vi har også en 10 måneder gammel sønn.

Vi leier ut vår egen leilighet når vi selv er bortreist.

Om det er noe dere lurer på er det bare å kontakte oss, vi hjelper gjerne til med forslag på aktiviteter og forslag restauranter i oslo by.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings