Super place at fantastic Vesterbro!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment has all u need and it is situated at the exciting Vesterbro in Copenhagen. It is perfect for five people but you can easily add more. U get tv with cable, Blu-Ray, cd-player, dish wash, washing machine and tumbler.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed


Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In
Shona User Profile
July 2017
Lovely flat, great location, good communication with host but could have been a bit cleaner.

Connor User Profile
May 2017
Thomas and Signe's place was great - very close to restaurants and trendy bars in the Vesterbro area. Thomas and Signe were incredibly accommodating and communicative leading up to our arrival. They were there to greet us when we arrived and gave us great recommendations for our short trip to Copenhagen. Their apartment was just what we expected - clean, comfortable, with great amenities and a private outdoor patio. One of the best Airbnb's I've stayed at, highly recommend!

Annabelle User Profile
January 2017
Beautiful apartment & centrally located.

Irma User Profile
August 2016
Perfect and very cozy apartment, superb location. Huge recommendation.

Laura User Profile
July 2016
We had such a perfect time at Thomas and Signe's place! Great location near plenty of restaurants and bars, gorgeous and comfy apartment, and a beautiful deck to enjoy any time of day. They were so easy to communicate with and we felt very welcome. Would stay again in a flash!

Jonathan User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was fine - four flights up. Their friend met us, opened the door, and then after turning on the lights said that was all he knew and left. There are not two bedrooms, rather there are two single beds in one room. A little misleading. Didn't have pillow cases which wasn't fun. Also the sheets did not fit the bed. Finally, not sure why we paid a cleaning fee as we had to clean up the apartment from prior guest. Still had a sign up welcoming them. That was pretty disappointing. All that aside, nice apartment - but five would be tough unless someone slept in the chair in one room.
Thomas And Signe User Profile
Response from Thomas And Signe:
Dear Jonathan! Thank you for your response. We are a little disappointed and very confused about some of the things you have written, so we feel the need to response. First of all, you could just have written to us before and during your visit and we would have helped you. You say we have no two bedrooms. Well, we do, but since you only came two we just made the dobble-bed ready. If you wanted two seperate bedrooms we would have set up two ekstra matresses in the other room. Again, if you just wrote us, this would have been set up. Furthermore, the matresses were placed under the beds in the bedroom and were easy to access. You say, that there were no pillow cases, which is simply not correct. They were on the bed when you came and we can see that they were in the laundry basket when we came home. If the sheet did not fit we put out the wrong one and for that we apologize. But if you had written us, we would have told you were you could find one which would fit. You say, you had to clean up for prior guests and this we find very odd. There were no prior guests, actually they arrived the day after you left. The apartment was spotless when we left it and the cleaning fee was due to the cleaning we had a few hours after you left, so the apartment would look nice for the next guests. That´s why there was a welcome sign for them as well as for you. Then you write that it would be hard for five people to sleep in our apartment. Well, the double-bed, the two matresses and the sofa would definitely fit five persons. All that aside, we would still very much welcome you in our apartment another time. And if you have any questions or requests before or during your stay, simply write us and we will do our best to help you. BR, Signe & Thomas.
July 2016

송희 User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Thomas And Signe User Profile

I hope you will enjoy our cosy, danish home.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Similar listings