Skip to content

Granville House B&B (full breakfast daily!)

Randy & Pam User Profile
Randy & Pam

Granville House B&B (full breakfast daily!)

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Randy & Pam is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Granville House B&B is a Contemporary, Connected & Comfortable adult oriented licensed Vancouver Bed and Breakfast (# (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) nce (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) We offer Boutique Hotel amenities & security in a traditional owner-operated B&B, with free on-site parking, high speed wifi, local & long distance calling. Each suite provided with unique door code, king bed, en-suite bathroom, LCD TV & HD cable box. Buffet breakfast 5-11 each morning. 24/7 coffee, tea & water. Try our “Rest Assured” “Better Way To Stay.”

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

1 Review

Hosted by Randy & Pam

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Randy & Pam User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
Randy & Pam is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Randy Vogel was born and raised within walking distance to the Granville House B&B and Hycroft Suites, attending Magee Secondary & Saint Georges School and completing a Bachelor of Arts program from the University of Victoria in Economics and Urban Geography. After university,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events