Skip to content

Greater London Home with a View

Daniela User Profile
Daniela

Greater London Home with a View

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

One double bedroom available in a fantastic two-bedroom flat. The flat was interior-designed a few years ago. Large lounge with open plan kitchen and all mod cons. Impressive high ceilings and large windows in all rooms. Close to shops, Olympia exhibition center, amenities of High Street Kensington and the greenery of Holland Park and Brook Green. Right by Olympia tube, 10 mins from Shepherd's Bush and Barons Court.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Shampoo
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Léa Marion User Profile
Léa Marion
September 2019
I spent 3 days in London, the Daniela’s flat in the great London was comfortable. Daniela is nice, I recommand if you have to spend a few days there,
Joanna & Chris User Profile
Joanna & Chris
September 2019
Very conveniently located little room. Daniela was very friendly and welcoming. A perfect base for a few days in London.
Aruna User Profile
Aruna
August 2019
Daniela was an amazing host. She was very flexible about our check-in time and she knew al the right places to go to. Because of her, we felt right at home in London and we can't wait to come there again!
P N Js User Profile
P N Js
August 2019
Really close to Olympia. Lovely hostess. Friendly and relaxed. Daniela allowed us to check out a bit later. Thank you.
Steven User Profile
Steven
August 2019
This flat is a fantastic venue for Olympia London which is only two minutes walk away. Its located on a quiet street in a safe area. Daniela is a charming and gracious host and made me feel welcome from the outset. It's a stylish, comfortable flat with a decent, strong and…
Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne
July 2019
Perfect location for where we needed to go and a good nights sleep was had! Daniela was a smiley, friendly hostess and we would definitely stay here again :)
Zain User Profile
Zain
July 2019
Daniela was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was clean, and my stay was overall very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

Hosted by Daniela

Joined in January 2019
Daniela User Profile
24 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and checkout by 10AM