Skip to content

Casa Beretta

Andrea User Profile
Andrea

Casa Beretta

Entire apartment
5 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Experienced host
Andrea has 22 reviews for other places.

The house of a great artist (Luciano Beretta), who often lent his words Italian musicians. Actor, poet, designer, dancer and singer, his dwelling houses works and memories of his extensive artistic activity.From the entrance gate a path framed by statues, stone steps, a well in a small courtyard, leads to the ‘wide porch, where the outer table, facing the garden and the small pool, suitable for cooling off during the hot summer, in the shade of the surrounding large trees. In front of the porch is the barbeque and in the background “La Rocca di Garda”, the mountaing overlooking Garda and its gulf. A nice, quiet place to spend a holiday and relax, just a few minutes stroll from the promenade of Garda. Internally, the house has a living room with double sofa bed, sat-TV, dining area, kitchen, master bedroom with also a single bed. Bathroom with tub and shower. Washing machine and dishwasher.Accommodates 5 guests

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Andrea

Joined in June 2018
Andrea User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Deutsch, Italiano
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM–7PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM–7PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations