Chambre 1, salle de bain à côté. Room next to the bathroom.Chambre 1, lit 140cms, 2 pers. A bed for 2 people.
2 story flat w a view near Disney for 2 Roommates
Hosted by Nadège
Nadège is the host.
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Flat for 2 roommates. One male roommate already in the flat. Modern, comfortable appartement with a lot of light, 3 rooms (2 bedrooms, 1 main room, 1 bathroom), not far from Disneyland, 8 mns by bus or car, and from Paris, 25 mns by train. Close to the train station, 3 mns by foot. Quiet and clean.

The space

3 rooms. One main room (kitchen and livingroom) with a large floor to ceiling window. Two independant bedrooms. One on the second floor and the second one right next to the bathroom.

Guest access

The whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

Being myself a traveller who likes to use Airbnb when i leave, i'll do my best to help people have a pleasant time.

Parking :
You can park in front of the building, under the trees at night (7pm to 9am) and on the week end. Otherwise, you'll have to find a space around the building avoiding the yellow lines.

at disney : Find the parking lot for the Gare TGV RER, it's cheaper (around 15 euros per day) and closer to the entrance than the Disney parking lot (30 euros)

Other things to note

Landlord fluent in english.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Quiet and respectful of the space. no smoking. no animal. no outdoor shoes inside.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 12
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
60 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2017
Apparent as described clean and in a great location. Nadege was great host helpful when we arrived and always on hand if needed. Would stay again , thanks

Paolo User Profile
August 2017
We didn't have the opportunity to meet Nadege but she was very clear and prompt in answering our questions. The apartment is very close to Disneyland, it is well equipped. Host recommended.

Sandra User Profile
July 2017
The appartement is very convenient for trips to Disneyland. (15 min by public bus) Nadège is a very very attentive and helpful host.

Mhis User Profile
December 2016
1 bus ride to Disney, that takes approximately 20mins travel. And walking distance to the Metro. The neighborhood is very quiet. Not recommended to those with big heavy luggages, unless you're ok to carry your stuff all the way up.

Hugh User Profile
May 2016
We enjoyed our stay in Esbly. We used the apartment as a base for Disneyland, as well as a trip into Paris. It's very convenient for Disneyland, only a 15 to 20 minute drive away. There is a lovely walk down by the canal, and the local village has a baker, grocer and butcher. For our 6 day stay, it suited perfectly.

Reggie User Profile
November 2015
Nadège guided us with directions and made sure we checked in safely, even though she was away. Her flat is comfortable and well, we had a great stay there. Being able to cook in a well equipped kitchen and being close to train station & Disneyland are big plusses. Thank you!

Pol User Profile
October 2015
The appartment is in a perfect location. Close to some stores (4 min), 2 minutes walking to the train station for going Paris (30 min), and also 2 minutes for the bus to Euro Disney (only 10 min). The appartment is in a quiet neighborhood, what is fine after all the bussiness in Euro Disney and Paris. Nadège was very helpfull when we had some problems with the car and gave us the information we needed.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in September 2013
Nadège User Profile

Je suis comédienne avec un enfant. j'adore voyager et échanger avec d'autres voyageurs. j'aime l'art, la culture, la musique. je chante, je danse et je joue la comédie. j'ai une bonne hygiene de vie, je suis très sportive (fitness et natation). j'aime ceux qui ont le sens de l'humour et qui croquent la vie à pleine dents !
I'm a french actress, i love travelling and exchanging with other travellers. I love art, music, i sing and dance. i take care of myself, and do all sorts of sports (mainly fitness and swimming). i love people that have a nice sense of humour and who enjoy life.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nadège’s place.
Nadège
Regis helps host.
Regis

The neighbourhood

Similar listings