Skip to content

Bonito y luminoso ÁTICO CON TERRAZA cerca centro

Emi is a superhost.
Emi

Bonito y luminoso ÁTICO CON TERRAZA cerca centro

2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the loft to yourself.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Emi is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Encantador y luminoso ático recien reformado con fabulosa terraza y solarium en un tranquilo y confortable barrio a tan sólo 10 minutos andando del centro de Valencia. Situado a 5 minutos del Jardín del antiguo cauce del Turia y a 5 min de la estación de metro de Ángel Guimerá, principal estación de conexión con línea directa al aeropuerto, puerto, playas y conexión con las líneas al centro y Alameda. El apartamento está en un bonito edificio restaurado en una quinta planta con ascensor.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

26 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Sparkling clean
22
Quick responses
22
Outstanding hospitality
20
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
October 2019
Our 2 week stay at Emi's apartment was more than we could have hoped for. The suite is even better than the pictures. The apartment is in a quiet area but close to some great bars and tapas. We took full advantage of the roof top terrace. Emi and her husband Antonio were…
Joanne User Profile
Joanne
October 2019
Emi is a real super host she went out of her way on a number of different occasions to help us when she really didn't need to. The apartment is a lot bigger than we expected, the location is ideal for exploring the city, don't hesitate to book it, it's a little gem.
Irina User Profile
Irina
October 2019
EMI and her family are amazing hosts. The apartment was great and my sister and I had a terrific stay in Valencia. Apartment is located a few minutes walking distance to the old city. If you need the transportation, it’d be around a corner. Tasty and fresh takeout place and the…
James User Profile
James
September 2019
The apartment was everything we expect and more. It's stylish, beautifully laid out, clean, modern and ideally located. Outside space is very important to us & we weren't disappointed There were nice touches such as plenty of coffee pods, water and a welcoming bottle of wine. To…
Astrid User Profile
Astrid
September 2019
Great airbnb for a trip to valencia; very close to the metro, great balcony to eat outside, very nice facilities to cook and stay in and a wonderful host with great ideas when you want to explore the city
Annabel User Profile
Annabel
August 2019
Emi is great to deal with, very friendly and a great communicator. Apartment is open and very clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would gladly stay again.
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
August 2019
Our stay in the apartment was exciting. Everything was perfect, from the advice and the availability of Emi that was always present and reachable by phone, to the welcoming of Renato who gave us excellent suggestions on the premises, to the apartment equipped with every kind of…
Emi User Profile
Response from Emi:
Many Thanks for your comments. I am happy you enjoyed your stay in Valencia and you are always welcome
August 2019

Hosted by Emi

Valencia, SpainJoined in February 2017
Emi User Profile
26 Reviews
Verified
Emi is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
En cualquier momento de vuestra estancia podréis contactar conmigo.
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations