Nice kitchen for light preparations (coffee, tea, toast, etc.)Spacious kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Light and quiet room in spacious apartment w. two bathrooms. Apartment has a spacious kitchen which may be used for light cooking (tea, coffee, heating a soup or cooking pasta etc.).

Double bed. Area: 10 min. walk from town square and the old town. Nice and vibrant area.

*Please note that during July guests need to bring bed linen, sheet and towel*

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 31
Security Deposit: 164
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Check In
David User Profile
July 2017
I came when Alice was away but she managed very well with keys and communication. I strongly advise to take this opportunity if the apartment is available. It's really nice and in a wonderful area of beautiful Copenhagen. I could hardly find a better place. Thanks Alice

Mikaela User Profile
June 2017
Alice was flexible with the check in time and everything went smoothly. Great location with nice cafes and breakfast places close by.

Nadine User Profile
June 2017
Overall excellent they were so welcoming and helped out so quickly when I had to make a last minute request to stay!! Amazing!!! Thanks again

Vincenzo User Profile
January 2017
Alice, although the apartment was full, offered us a room, proposing l'adjunction of a bed. The problem is that the bed was a big pillow to be placed on the ground. Dirty room and bathroom, to share, small. All this at the same price expected for the double rooms. Bad experience!

Henning User Profile
September 2016
Great area of Copenhagen, nice room in a charming apartment with even more charming hosts.

Giulia User Profile
August 2016
You will fall in love the Copenaghen! The apartment is really nice and cozy:) And the location is great!!! recommended

Pedro User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
We had to cancel this reservation because my husbond broke his leg and was taken to the hospital for an operation.
August 2016

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
DenmarkJoined in March 2014
Alice User Profile

Live in Copenhagen with my family. Work in academia.

Response rate: 79%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings