Designer Urban Park View Townhouse

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Keefer Pl, Vancouver, BC V6B 2J8, Canada

The Space

Please before ask for reservation can you tell me about yourself and the reason of your stay.
Two level Designer Urban townhouse with 2 private garden patios located in the best part of Downtown, best known as Crosstown.
Close to the historic areas of Chinatown and Gastown.
A few walking blocks to touristics spots: Science World, Coal Harbour, Yaletown, Seawall and the Olympic Village.
A 1/2 block to the Stadium Skytrain,Costco and services are at 1/2 block.
Public transportation just a 1/2 block.
Theatre,restaurants,trendy coffee shop and international shopping mall 1 block.

First floor includes living/dinning room, kitchen + den/2 room with double sofa bed.

Fully furnished master bedroom located on the second floor with built in wardrobe & office. Fully equipped master bath, ensuite laundry and storage closet for luggage.
Second room/Den on the first floor,with a double very comfortable sofa bed.
Perfect for two couple or one couple and 2 children.
Private entry at both levels, top floor leads to courtyard, enclosed garden at front entrance with views of a lovely park.
Included security parking spot.
Base rate double accupance.
extra guest $20/nigth adults, free children under 12 years.
Available start just on the end of February.
Special offer $85 per night if your reserve that entire week.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $25 CAD / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $650 CAD /week
Monthly Price: $2295 CAD /month
Security Deposit: $300 CAD
Cleaning Fee: $100 CAD
Check In: 3:00 AM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • This place has an ideal location, very central to downtown and easy to hop onto the sky train. Liliana was great to deal with, and in general, the communication was smooth and easy. The place was comfortable and had everything we needed. There were a few surprises - a double bed on a twin frame made it difficult to share between two people, and it did not seem as if the floor had cleaned in between guests despite the cleaning fee which is included. Overall, we enjoyed our time and the place served us well!

    March 2014
  • The location of this place is amazing!! Walking distance to Rogers arena, Chinatown, gastown, skytrain station and there's a bus that will take you to Granville island right outside the door. The place was clean and as pictured with lots of extras in the kitchen (oils, butter, sauces, salt, coffee). The bed downstairs is not very comfortable and the mattress was falling off the side (until we realized you needed to adjust something to keep it up) and there were a couple of things that could have used some explaining. Liliana had an assistant meet us and she was probably not used to explaining how some things worked... like the fob for the parking, the broken door handle on the washer, the washer and dryer (the dryer took forever to dry clothes), etc. Across the street is a park where homeless people seem to hang out, but we are a family with small children and we never felt threatened. The neighbourhood also has lots of families and regular folk around! Overall we really enjoyed our stay!!

    January 2014
  • This place was great, the location cannot be beat!!!

    December 2013
  • Liliana was very helpful and her place is in a great location, right next to the skytrain. I would highly recommend her place.

    November 2013
  • The condo was excellent, everything we needed was there. The location is great, so close to all amenities, entertainment and Chinatown. Liliana was a gracious host and explained everything in detail. Many thanks for all Liliana!

    November 2013
  • Fantastic!!!

    Upon arriving Liliana provided a helpful and gracious welcome. The townhouse was well supplied, the location was wonderful and the bed comfy. I most certainly will return.

    October 2013
  • Liliana was very accommodating and flexible. We had some miscommunication at first, but it was quickly sorted out. The place was clean and close to public transit.The area itself would'nt be my first choice. Overall we had a good experience.

    October 2013
  • Lillian charged me two times for cleaning fee. And she is rude.

    August 2013
    Liliana
    Response from Liliana:

    Unbelievable ! Unbelievable! First you are totally wrong, I didn't charge any extra,
    Actually I had regret no to charge no just double, i cannot put in value or words how you left my place, it look like that you bring that all rubbish and recycle to that entire building.
    About rudeness , we didn't exchange any words , reason that you pretend ! No Speak English ! Or you was impair ! You friend did the check in.
    At the time of that check out I was talking with at nicely well manner guy , your boyfriend. And he very aprecciate and he was happy with that accommodation . In that other hand you running out of that apartment , ever I had to send my granddaughter to ask for the key. I hope other host don't be fully for your nice photos that doesn't reflect who really you are!
    Reflexion: ! " Never buy a book, just for that cover "
    Fortunately I have meet and host many nicely well apreciate guests .
    Cheers

  • Liliana and Robert were great hosts, the apartment was lovely and very central to downtown Vancouver. We hadn't done our research about the local area and found ourselves in some sketchy areas, which weren't too far from the apartment but nothing too sinister in the immediate vicinity.
    The apartment was clean and a perfect size for what we wanted.
    Downstairs bed was a little squeeky but upstairs bed was great.

    Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. Thanks Liliana and Robert.

    July 2013
  • Liliana's flat is quiet, airy and very nice. It's all she said and more. We were very happy to stay there and she was absolutely professional in everything

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$85
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 276 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
School
BCIT
Work
interior designer
About
I'm menber or host with airbnb.
View full profile
Response Rate
95%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings