Balkon in Richtung DorfEingang in die Mansarde
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Open living / dining area with open kitchen. 1 parents' bedroom with cot. 1 x room with 3 single beds. Shower / WC


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Familien sind willkommen. Kinder können ohne Gefahr im Garten spielen


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in November 2013
Davide User Profile

Ich lebe in der Stadt Zürich in der Schweiz und habe ein Reihenhaus im Süden von Sardinien, dass ich vermiete. Ich bin Kaufmann und arbeite in der Medienbranche.
Mein Liebster Ferienort ist Gonnesa auf Sardinien, 3 km vom Meer. Am Liebsten esse ich Meeresfrüchte. Mein Lieblingssport Fussball, Wenn ich nicht auf Sardinien bin, schaut meine Schwester auf das Haus. Sie spricht italienisch und deutsch.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Русский, українська
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings