Skip to content

❤️ Budget & Cozy, Studio w/Bathroom 40MB-WIFI 302

Cesar User Profile

❤️ Budget & Cozy, Studio w/Bathroom 40MB-WIFI 302

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Experienced host
Cesar has 27 reviews for other places.
Outstanding hospitality
7 recent guests complimented Cesar for outstanding hospitality.

Welcome to the working man's neighborhood. Live like a local!
Independent studio with private bathroom, hot water and 40-MB WIFI & Shared Kitchen.
Ideal for Adventurers, Backpackers and Travelers. Perfect location: Budget, Economic and VERY Cheap.
Maximum 2 people. 100% privacy.
Easy public transportation in the area to move to Chorrillos, Lima South, Barranco, Miraflores and Lima Center).


Laptop-friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed


No reviews (yet)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Cesar

Lima Region, PeruJoined in October 2018
Cesar User Profile
27 Reviews
Hola, thanks for reading my profile!. My name is Cesar. My family works together as a team to welcome guests to Lima, Peru. We are always positive, ready to help and willing to provide solutions. As a team we work together to provide our guests and visitors the best Peruvian…
Interaction with guests
☛ You will have 24-hour access to the building. ☛ Contacting us is very easy. We always respond quickly. We always respect all of our guests' privacy. ☛ We live in the same building, once you are in Lima Peru, we are also available 24/7 - anytime, to help with whatever we can. ☛…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events


Things to do near this home