Skip to content
Facade ouestTerrasse sud
Chaumière normande tout confort
Chaumière normande tout confort
8 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
4 bedrooms, all amenities, 1ha garden, 1 swimming pool, surrounded by fields and hedges, a few kilometers from the basic services and multiple sporting and cultural activities, accessible by motorway (1h45 'from Paris by A13)
translated by Google

4 chambres, toutes commodités, un jardin de 1ha, 1 piscine, entourée de champs et bocages, à quelques kilomètres des services de base et de multiples activités sportives et culturelles, accessible par autoroute (1h45' de Paris par A13)

The space

A Norman thatched cottage in the countryside
translated by Google

Une chaumière normande située en pleine campagne

Guest access

The rental concerns the main house. The secondary house will not be inhabited.
translated by Google

La location concerne la maison principale. La maison secondaire ne sera pas habitée.

Interaction with guests

Tenants will be alone
translated by Google

Les locataires seront seuls

Other things to note

More info at: (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

plus d'infos sur : (URL HIDDEN)

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $309 CAD
Security Deposit $1545 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
3 single beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2014
Patrick User Profile

J'ai acheté cette maison il y a 25 ans. Je l'ai rénovée au fil du temps en privilégiant le confort et le contact avec la campagne. J'y passe la plupart de mes week-ends et vacances avec mes 3 enfants (29, 20 er 13 ans) ou avec des amis qui adorent venir s'y ressourcer au calme.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings