Skip to content

Penthouse in the Historic Centre

James & Nora User Profile
James & Nora

Penthouse in the Historic Centre

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated James & Nora 5-star in communication.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Outstanding hospitality
3 recent guests complimented James & Nora for outstanding hospitality.

Do you want something different in Chacha only a few blocks away from the centre in a quiet residential area? Try our 145m2 Penthouse, two bedrooms, ensuite, sitting cum dining room, well equipped kitchen and an office/reception area. Unbeatable views of the city and the mountains.

Amenities

Essentials
Iron
Laptop-friendly workspace
TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Lisa User Profile
Lisa
April 2019
El departamento de James y Nora esta muy bien ubicado, a dos cuadras de la plaza principal. El departamento es muy agradable, espacioso, luminoso y bien equipado. James se quedo disponible durante nuestra estancia. Recomiendo esta opcion para sus vacaciones en Chachapoyas :)…

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by James & Nora

Amazonas, PeruJoined in July 2015
James & Nora User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
We have a small coffee, dragon fruit "farm" 1,500 meters up in the Northern Peruvian Andes. Have traveled extensively and lived in Mexico, UK , Spain and now Peru. Having spent the last 10 years building houses, flats etc. in various locations. Now we would like to share our…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon)–5PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
12PM (noon)–5PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations