B&B overlooking the Bay of Naples

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The "B&B Antea" offers two, quiet, scenic and beautifully furnished accommodations, that sleep 2 or 3 per room, with private baths available, a comfortable lounge, equipped kitchen and panoramic terrace overlooking the Bay of Naples and Capri.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pets are not allowed in.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Johannes User Profile
September 2015
Das Appartment liegt 5 Minuten Fußweg vom lokalen Bahnhof der Circumvesuvia. Von hier können in kürzester Zeit Pompeji, Vesuv und weitere Attraktionen erreicht werden. Valerians Mutter kümmert sich um alles und hat viele hilfreiche Tipps. Wir haben Sie als sehr herzliche Gastgeberin empfunden, die jeden Tag im Apparment nach dem rechten schaut und für Ordnung sorgt (das Appartment hat ein weiteres vermietetes Zimmer). Zur Zeit wird in Torre de Greco an der Straßen gearbeitet, was gelegentlich zu Staus in der Nachbarschaft führt. Die Arbeiten sollen im Laufe des Jahres 2015 abgeschloßen werden.

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Torre del Greco, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Valerio User Profile

Sono una persona estremamente socievole, che ama viaggiare, instaurare nuove relazioni e confrontarsi con diverse culture. La vera anima di questa casa è mia madre Antonella, che cura ogni dettaglio nell'accoglienza degli ospiti.

I'm a very sociable guy, that loves to travel and to know new places, people and moreover different cultures. My mother Antonella is the real soul of the house and helps me to welcome guests, taking care of every detail.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings