Skip to content

Comfortable ground floor bedroom close to center

Natalie is a superhost.
Natalie

Comfortable ground floor bedroom close to center

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Natalie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

You will be renting a private bedroom with a shared bathroom.

The room offers:
- wifi
- 2 bikes for rent for only 10 euro per bike for TOTAL stay (+ €100 refundable deposit)
- microwave
- waterboiler
- lock on the door
- cable tv
- fridge
- new & comfortable bed 160-200 cm
- a bar/desk where you can eat/work at.
- clothing rack
- bathrobe & slippers
- hair-drier
- coffee, tea, hot chocolate
- plates, cups
- food storage box

Amenities

Wifi
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

92 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Communication
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
October 2019
Natalie is absolutely amazing. Our entire experience was exquisite. Amazing location, room, helpful tips and more. You really do feel like you are at home. I highly recommend it!
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Thanks Daniela! You were a nice presence in the house :0)
October 2019
Una User Profile
Una
June 2019
A great stay at Natalie's. The room was lovely and clean and felt very private and Natalie was kind and friendly. The neighborhood is residential and safe. We rented her bikes, using them every day and never had to use any other transportation other than an uber from and to the…
Ismasoris User Profile
Ismasoris
May 2019
A cozy place with easy acces transportation.
Mackenzie User Profile
Mackenzie
March 2020
This room is great - plenty of space and the perfect distance from the center of the city. We rented bikes, but even the walk to most downtown attractions is only about 25 minutes. Natalie was super welcoming and let us check in early (we had a 7 am flight) which was a big help…
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Hi Mackenzie! Good to hear. Luckily you had a bit of sun :0)
March 2020
Raphael User Profile
Raphael
February 2020
We had a very comfy stay, Nathalie was so nice and helpful.
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Thank you Raphael! :0)
February 2020
Georgia User Profile
Georgia
February 2020
Natalie's place was lovely - the room was perfect and very stylish! The location was great - just a walk/tram away from lots of places. She provided tea and coffee as well as some lovely bath robes and slippers which was a pleasant surprise !
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Thanks Georgia! I'm a fond bathrobe wearer myself! :0)))
February 2020
Frederik User Profile
Frederik
February 2020
We had a good stay at Natalie’s home - carefully decorated room in a quiet district in the West. The bikes for rent were a great bonus as well!

Hosted by Natalie

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2013
Natalie User Profile
183 Reviews
Verified
Natalie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm a store owner in Amsterdam. I have a daughter that is 16 years old. I like staying at places that feel cosy and safe. When I travel I like to rent a car and travel abouts to search for nice places to eat and find smaller not touristy beaches. But my biggest hobby is eating!…
Interaction with guests
During the day i am at work; I have a store in the nine streets (9 straatjes). My daughter will be at school during the day. In the evenings we are at home cooking, talking & watching tv unless we have other things to do. Whenever you have questions during your stay, you can…
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 1:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Check-in
1:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.
Checkout
11:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home