Skip to content
Cherry RoomThird Room
Entire apartment

True Colors by the Vatican - Sivori

True Colors by the Vatican - Sivori

6 guests
3 bedrooms
0 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
0 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Enjoy your stay in this beautiful, new refurbished apt. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large balcony,fully equipped kitchen, in the nearby of St Peter, Campo de Fiori, Trastevere and all gorgeous Rome attractions, 2 steps to A metro line (Cipro).

Amenities

Kitchen
Breakfast
Wifi
Washer
Iron
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jozef User Profile
Jozef
May 2018
Thank you for nice apartment and great communication. Best Regards Jozef
Jesse User Profile
Jesse
May 2018
If you are in Italy, stay here!!
Patric User Profile
Patric
April 2018
The apartment is close to Cipro the metro station. The rooms were clean and Antonella was very helpful. We could ask her whenever we needed her assistance. The check-in process was very straightforward and fast. The fact, that each room has access to the balcony is one great thin…
Mario User Profile
Mario
April 2018
This place is close to the Vatican, a short walk (450m) from metro stations. Also bus stops are nearby. We also found a pharmacy and shops for groceries nearby. Check-in was good and Antonella made it clear she was available in case of any issue but nothing came up, everything wo…
Jane User Profile
Jane
March 2018
A great base for your trip to Rome😊
Kristína User Profile
Kristína
March 2018
Antonella´s apartment is very well located and perfect for a bigger group with the 3 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The apartment nicely furnished. and the big balcony is also a huge positive point for this place. Metro station only 5 minutes away, so we were able to reach ev…
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
February 2018
This apartment was clean, spacious, and comfortable! We booked it last minute and were very pleased with our decision to stay there.

Hosted by Antonella

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Antonella User Profile
166 Reviews
Verified
ITA Ciao sono Antonella, sono la mamma di Nilo 9 anni e Gea 1 mese, sono sposata con Massimo. Amo viaggiare e ho vissuto per lunghi periodi all'estero, per questo dare ospitalità a turisti e viaggiatori mi piace molto. La mia grande passione sono gli animali e la natura, sono c…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings