Skip to content
Large summer pool***Piscina de verano de gran tamaño
Charming luxury flat
Hosted by Roberto
Roberto User Profile
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

We would like to invite you to our modern and cosy family flat, in an excellent central location with excellent transport links. We are sure that you will feel at home.

We are flexible with regards to check-in and check-out, but please keep in mind that we need to allow a minimum of 3 hours to clean-up the house between guest and we need to consider both the incoming and outgoing guests. We suggest check-out at 11:00 am and check-in at 16:00 pm.

Enjoy Madrid!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Gym
Family/kid friendly
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

133 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kimball User Profile
December 2014
Roberto's place is perfect. It is probably the nicest place I've stayed in with airbnb and is in a great location. Roberto was excellent in providing all the necessary information before our trip and during. His host Filippo was also excellent and helped us settle in to the pl…

Mário User Profile
November 2017
Quiet and cheap place for staying at Madrid for a few days.

Maina User Profile
October 2017
Clean apartment in quiet area. Outside pool is closed in autumn though, and you can only enter the sauna and inside pool with a pulsera, of which there are three.

Helmut User Profile
July 2017
As expected, had a good time there.

Rufus User Profile
July 2017
An unfortunate situation arose on our trip to Madrid (United Airlines - please don't fly with them) and we were not able to make it to Spain. However, leading up to our trip Roberto was excellent in communicating with us and fully understood the issue we had with our trip. Hopefu…

Jose User Profile
June 2017
Nice place, nice host, nice city.

Mark User Profile
June 2017
Unfortunately have to give this apartment unacceptable rating. It was on the lower end of apartments that we've stayed in in Spain, but the main issue was that the air conditioner was barely functioning (inside temps 80-85F and in mornings actually cooler outside than inside), an…
Roberto User Profile
Response from Roberto:
Dear Mark. First of all I respect your opinion. I did concern about your issue with the air conditioner and tried to help you. Do not get me wrong, but let you know that I had previous guests and after you and none of them had a problem with the air conditioner. It seems that you did not know how to start the machine. I did not ask you silly questions, I just tried to help you giving you instructions on how to start the air con. You say that the flat is old, if you do not mind, I let you know that the it was built in 2009 and I furnished it in 2014. The closest Metro station is 2 minutes walking distance. Transfer to anywhere? sorry I do not understand, in 20-25 minutes you get to Sol, city center. The swimming pool is a Community pool and is ruled by the Community of Owners. The aim of the rules is meeting standards of hygiene, such as do not find a lot of people hair floating on the pool which is not nice for anyone (for that reason wear long hair up), and safety reasons, prevent accidents such as glasses which can break causing cuts. The exactly location is on the website and you can check where it is. There are restaurants in the same building and 15 minutes walking distance you get to Atocha which is the beginning of the Museums and the neighborhood called Barrio de Las Letras full of bars and restaurants. Thank you very much for your visit and have a lovely journey back.
June 2017

Madrid, SpainJoined in June 2013
Roberto User Profile
Tengo una familia con dos peques de 2 y 4 años. Me gusta disfrutar de mi tiempo libre con ellos, con mis amigos, escuchar música, ver documentales, buen cine, la naturaleza y jugar fútbol, tenis y ping-pong. Ofrecemos nuestra casa en la que vivíamos hasta hace poco y nos sentíamo…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings